SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6983 (Toddler sundress)

Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zuzu_petal said...
So, so cute! I saw your pix and started to read your review, when I got interrupted by #1 daughter...I was thinking, "how did she do those cool pockets?" I was so excited to get back to the review and find a clear explanation. Thank you so much!
3/10/11 3:56 PM
Barbara V said...
Oh what a darling dress on an adorable model! The fabric is perfect for this pattern and the pocket construction is very clever for children's garments.
3/10/11 12:37 PM
cabrewer82 said...
Sweet Dress! I love your daughter's expressions! She looks like she has some spunk to her!! Adorable!
3/10/11 9:45 AM
cleverkitty said...
love this it is so cute and the fabric is sweet
3/10/11 8:52 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !!!!
3/10/11 6:16 AM
Elemenopeo said...
shes adorable
3/9/11 9:12 PM
Nessa09 said...
Great dress! And the thought of taking 2 children to the fabric store is enough for me sometimes, so I can't even imagine 4! I love the bias binding on this dress!
3/9/11 8:19 PM
Pippi Longstocking said...
Very cute dress and it looks like it fits really well. I love the style and the pockets are really nice. I can't believe it was so quick!
3/9/11 8:14 PM
SandyTaz said...
Awww, such a cute dress! And such a sweet little darling modeling it! I hope I can find this pattern on eBay. Looks nice. Good job!
3/9/11 7:58 PM
sewtime said...
So cute so sweet!
3/9/11 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 1910

photo
by: Salymander...

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8757

photo
by: chenille

Review