SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 11:25 PM
Last Updated:4/1/11 9:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
treefrog said...
Great mini-wardrobe. I love the colours. I'm also impressed that there is another 14 pieces in the pipeline.
3/31/11 11:28 PM
treefrog said...
PS. Congratulations on review #100
3/31/11 11:29 PM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe pieces (and nothing like cutting the timing fine hehehe!).
4/1/11 0:24 AM
lacroise1 said...
I love your colors and you have a great mini wardrobe.
4/1/11 2:25 PM
fourkid said...
I really like your pieces and your colors. Great sewing!
4/1/11 11:06 PM
Margaret said...
I love your colors too. This mini wardrobe looks very wearable and useful. Congratulations and hope the wardrobe project continues to go well!
4/2/11 4:33 AM
blue mooney said...
You sound just like me when you describe your wardrobe needs - and you've got a great solution here! Everything looks so easy to wear and pair with lots of other things.
4/2/11 8:01 AM
JudyP said...
I like your colors! Looks like a comfortable and versatile wardrobe.
4/2/11 9:59 AM
BJ1400 said...
Great wardrobe! Love the jacket.
4/2/11 8:41 PM
Rosesred said...
I'm impressed that there's another 14 pieces coming. I think it's awesome you're able to make so many combinations with just these pieces alone.
4/3/11 7:01 AM
JillyBe said...
I hope you keep us informed on the 81 outfits project - great start!
4/3/11 2:51 PM
sky said...
These are great pieces and definitely a step up from sweats! :) Nice job. And do keep us informed of your future additions!
4/3/11 3:02 PM
annakeeton said...
Nice garments. It would be fun to see all of your 81 outfits when you're finished with the "complete wardrobe".
4/3/11 4:22 PM
AnneM said...
Congratulations. Definitely a step up from sweats! You are really ambitious with the extended wardrobe plans; good for you! (Love the shoulders on that blue shirt, BTW.)
4/3/11 9:09 PM
Terri A said...
Very nice and more to come? Wow!
4/3/11 10:44 PM
BMH said...
Nice pieces. I especially like the facing on the green topper.
4/7/11 12:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: DorothyK

Review