SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1079 (MISSES' DRESS AND STOLE)

3 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:BenaeQuee
photo

 
 
About BenaeQueestar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/11 8:45 PM
Last Updated:3/12/11 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
arianamaniacs said... (3/14/11 5:37 AM) Reply
The Continental says: wowie wow wow!
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:25 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! You are so right about the metallic fabric not doing the dress justice. Yours is much better than the one on the pattern. Great job!
Paris75008 said... (3/13/11 9:56 AM) Reply
You are so talented. You always make the most amazing dresses and you have such a great sense of style. I love all your work!
Elke said... (3/13/11 8:33 AM) Reply
Beautiful color and gown!
sewinfrance said... (3/13/11 6:10 AM) Reply
Very nice colour combinations and very pretty dress.
Karen Easter said... (3/13/11 0:12 AM) Reply
It's gorgeous! I just spent about an hour looking through all of your creations -- wow! What a great sense of style!
Karen Easter said... (3/13/11 0:12 AM) Reply
It's gorgeous! I just spent about an hour looking through all of your creations -- wow! What a great sense of style!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (3/12/11 10:18 PM) Reply
You look very, very feminine and pretty ;)
kwpanthermom said... (3/12/11 8:55 PM) Reply
Beautiful gown! I didn't realize this pattern had such an interesting bodice; you are right, that horrific fabric they used hides the nice details. I also read your black gown review, and that is stunning as well!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details