SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (Crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:Stacie Thinks
photo

 
 
About Stacie Thinksstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/7/10
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/11 0:02 AM
Last Updated:3/18/11 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stitchinjenny said... (12/24/11 2:50 PM) Reply
I have this pattern,but haven't made it yet. Since I read your review, I think I'll tackle this one in the new year! Thanks for a great review!
Darla in PA said... (3/18/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out beautiful. Enjoyed looking at the pictures on your blog. Keep up the good work.
pammieh said... (3/18/11 12:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! And, great job - I made the macaron and love it!
renren said... (3/18/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Looks like a beautiful dress well suited to spring and summer. I do believe I will try one of these Colette patterns soon! I'm intrigued by a booklet of instructions. Also, a very big welcome and congratulations on your very first review!
becca a said... (3/18/11 7:52 AM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail, but I wish the picture would enlarge so I could see it better.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details