SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (Crepe)

29 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:Stacie Thinks
photo

 
 
About Stacie Thinksstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/7/10
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/11 0:02 AM
Last Updated:3/18/11 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stitchinjenny said... (12/24/11 2:50 PM) Reply
I have this pattern,but haven't made it yet. Since I read your review, I think I'll tackle this one in the new year! Thanks for a great review!
Darla in PA said... (3/18/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out beautiful. Enjoyed looking at the pictures on your blog. Keep up the good work.
pammieh said... (3/18/11 12:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! And, great job - I made the macaron and love it!
renren said... (3/18/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Looks like a beautiful dress well suited to spring and summer. I do believe I will try one of these Colette patterns soon! I'm intrigued by a booklet of instructions. Also, a very big welcome and congratulations on your very first review!
becca a said... (3/18/11 7:52 AM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail, but I wish the picture would enlarge so I could see it better.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details