SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> eShrug (eShrug)

6 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/11 11:49 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Designer looking ensemble! You look so fun and chic!
3/20/11 11:58 AM
carolynw said...
Fabulous outfit - very chique!
3/20/11 12:48 PM
Kathy in NM said...
very nice! I've been looking for something like this to make a lightweight summer topper. Thanks for the review and info about the downloadable pattern.
3/20/11 1:51 PM
marthamyers said...
Wow - you are so fast! I like your version a lot. It's good to know more about the pattern. Thanks for the review.
3/20/11 2:15 PM
Barbara V said...
So nice to see your version and read your review. It is very fashionable and looks great on you.
3/20/11 4:00 PM
FreyaStark said...
This pattern intrigues me, too. It looks great on you.
3/20/11 5:11 PM
sewtime said...
Love your style, very cute!!
3/20/11 5:15 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking outfit on you!
3/20/11 5:22 PM
mm said...
Looks great and so does the Hudson. We will all be giving this one a go. Trendsetter you.
3/20/11 6:01 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute!
3/21/11 7:02 AM
DorothyK said...
A piece like this finishes the ensemble. This pattern is a good solution. I am looking forward to making this too.
3/21/11 9:50 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Peg, I love your e-shrug. It is so you and looks great with the Hudson top and pants. I plan on getting this pattern.
3/21/11 10:49 AM
pterion said...
Great outfit. I want to check out this downloadable pattern now, it looks so great on you!
3/21/11 11:28 AM
lesliez said...
Wow, you are fast! Love how you paired the shrug with the Hudson. What a great outfit.
3/22/11 1:07 PM
sfshaza said...
This looks great on you, Peggy!
3/23/11 9:08 PM
kangafrog said...
Edited to remove question about lengthening which is answered on the sewing workshop website: http://sewingworkshop.com/files/eShrugLONG-instructions.pdf
8/30/11 8:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 7610

photo
by: Ducky D

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now