SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3594 (Bra)

8 more reviews
Viewed 856 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/11 4:57 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Ericaeli said... (3/23/11 6:46 PM) Reply
Thank you for the nice comments. I think my mom is happy with the bra, and I was happy that it didn't go to waste.
appleton78 said... (3/22/11 10:51 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I am sure your mom was tickled pink to get this from you. THX for the great review.
sewing for fun said... (3/21/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Beautiful bra and great sewing! I hope you get to keep your next one, but you have a lucky mom!
Nancy Rhodes said... (3/21/11 8:29 AM) Reply
Most impressed... well done! & a lucky Mom. Please review your next one too..
fourkid said... (3/21/11 6:20 AM) Reply
Great job - and great review. I am doing mine next!
Terri A said... (3/21/11 1:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful! What a nice job on that.
Judy Kski said... (3/20/11 11:55 PM) Reply
What a fantastic review. You did such a good job on your bra, it looks like it came right out of the store! I bet your Mom is happy to be the lucky recipient of your first bra.
Julia C said... (3/20/11 5:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
sewinfrance said... (3/20/11 5:13 PM) Reply
Congrats, it's very pretty. I'm going to try this pattern eventually..... (and all the panties you made are nice too!)
sewtime said... (3/20/11 5:12 PM) Reply
Beautifully made!
Christas said... (3/20/11 5:09 PM) Reply
Very pretty bra! I'll bet your mom is very happy that the sizing was a little big on the pattern. Too bad you had to pass it on, but I'll bet the next one will look even nicer (if possible) and fit even better!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 3 no.12

photo
by: chrystalmc...

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details