SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8657 (Misses' Top, Belt and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
How cute you look in your pants! I can't stand pants without pockets either. Good for you for adding them. Very nice job.
3/21/11 11:07 AM
pterion said...
Love these pants - very eyecatching print. You wear them well!
3/21/11 11:24 AM
Renren said...
Really wonderful, just the right amount of edge but still practical. And that's no pseudo fashion pose--looks like the real thing to me! Love the way you have so skillfully pulled the look together.
3/21/11 1:26 PM
sewtime said...
Love-love your pants!! What aa cute outfit!!
3/21/11 2:31 PM
ggf2005 said...
You really did a great job pulling off this look!
3/21/11 5:23 PM
Clareew said...
I love this style. I wore it all the time in the 80s, unfortunatey I have got wider since then (but remained 5' 3") so it may not be my most flattering look.
3/21/11 6:12 PM
Clareew said...
My phone posted before I was ready. You really suit this style, it would look really dressy in a plain drapey fabric.
3/21/11 6:14 PM
1SewSweet said...
Really nice pants, they look so cute on you! Great job!
3/23/11 8:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now