SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8657 (Misses' Top, Belt and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews: 151 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (3/23/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Really nice pants, they look so cute on you! Great job!
Clareew said... (3/21/11 6:14 PM) Reply
My phone posted before I was ready. You really suit this style, it would look really dressy in a plain drapey fabric.
Clareew said... (3/21/11 6:12 PM) Reply
I love this style. I wore it all the time in the 80s, unfortunatey I have got wider since then (but remained 5' 3") so it may not be my most flattering look.
ggf2005 said... (3/21/11 5:23 PM) Reply
You really did a great job pulling off this look!
sewtime said... (3/21/11 2:31 PM) Reply
Love-love your pants!! What aa cute outfit!!
renren said... (3/21/11 1:26 PM) Reply
Really wonderful, just the right amount of edge but still practical. And that's no pseudo fashion pose--looks like the real thing to me! Love the way you have so skillfully pulled the look together.
pterion said... (3/21/11 11:24 AM) Reply
Love these pants - very eyecatching print. You wear them well!
frame said... (3/21/11 11:07 AM) Reply
How cute you look in your pants! I can't stand pants without pockets either. Good for you for adding them. Very nice job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details