SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8657 (Misses' Top, Belt and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Really nice pants, they look so cute on you! Great job!
3/23/11 8:02 PM
Clareew said...
My phone posted before I was ready. You really suit this style, it would look really dressy in a plain drapey fabric.
3/21/11 6:14 PM
Clareew said...
I love this style. I wore it all the time in the 80s, unfortunatey I have got wider since then (but remained 5' 3") so it may not be my most flattering look.
3/21/11 6:12 PM
ggf2005 said...
You really did a great job pulling off this look!
3/21/11 5:23 PM
sewtime said...
Love-love your pants!! What aa cute outfit!!
3/21/11 2:31 PM
Renren said...
Really wonderful, just the right amount of edge but still practical. And that's no pseudo fashion pose--looks like the real thing to me! Love the way you have so skillfully pulled the look together.
3/21/11 1:26 PM
pterion said...
Love these pants - very eyecatching print. You wear them well!
3/21/11 11:24 AM
frame said...
How cute you look in your pants! I can't stand pants without pockets either. Good for you for adding them. Very nice job.
3/21/11 11:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

More Info
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

More Info