SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2010-122 

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 5:42 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Skaapie using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sky said... (4/1/11 9:44 AM) Reply
I really like these on you--I'm so glad you decided that you like them. Nice save from the clown pants too (although I didn't think those were that bad either).
cleverkitty said... (3/28/11 9:30 PM) Reply
your welt pocket is a beauty and they do look so nice on you. I know what you mean about having distance with a project, I forget sometimes that is just the thing needed.
sewpatty said... (3/28/11 5:14 PM) Reply
You did a great job saving these and you motivated me to consider this pattern. They look very nice on you.
persevering said... (3/28/11 10:19 AM) Reply
Yes, thanks so much for your review - sharing so much of your hard work to help us! And these pants as well all the clothes of your wardrobe are really nice on you. Congratulations!
LynneMR said... (3/28/11 6:15 AM) Reply
Love your Plan B pants Skaapie - they fit you really well. So great you could transform a disappointment into success! Good review too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5645

photo
by: TammyH

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Pattern Details