SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2010-122 

1 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 5:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
Love your Plan B pants Skaapie - they fit you really well. So great you could transform a disappointment into success! Good review too.
3/28/11 6:15 AM
persevering said...
Yes, thanks so much for your review - sharing so much of your hard work to help us! And these pants as well all the clothes of your wardrobe are really nice on you. Congratulations!
3/28/11 10:19 AM
sewpatty said...
You did a great job saving these and you motivated me to consider this pattern. They look very nice on you.
3/28/11 5:14 PM
cleverkitty said...
your welt pocket is a beauty and they do look so nice on you. I know what you mean about having distance with a project, I forget sometimes that is just the thing needed.
3/28/11 9:30 PM
sky said...
I really like these on you--I'm so glad you decided that you like them. Nice save from the clown pants too (although I didn't think those were that bad either).
4/1/11 9:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Kwik Sew 3438

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now