SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> March Mini-Wardrobe (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 10:18 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous wardrobe ...LOVE your Styling, Enjoy!!
3/28/11 1:10 PM
lacroise1 said...
Very cute wardrobe that you will get alot of use!
3/28/11 2:55 PM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe and cute composite photo. I love how all your garments go together, without being too matchy-matchy. Fabulous!
3/28/11 7:16 PM
CTBarb said...
Great wrdrobe. I really like your colors and combinations!
3/28/11 10:09 PM
Terri A said...
Really love your storyboard and wardrobe - excellent!
3/29/11 2:57 AM
BMH said...
Skappie, what a fun wardrobe. Everything looks terrific. This has been a fun contest -- elves, martoonis and all.
3/29/11 11:56 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
What a great grouping! Ditto that the styling is spot on.
3/29/11 1:48 PM
JillyBe said...
What a fabulous result with your wardrobe! Lots of wonderful stand-alone pieces, that all work beautifully together :)
3/29/11 3:41 PM
blue mooney said...
you are stylin'!
3/29/11 6:20 PM
annakeeton said...
Very nice garments and I like how you cut the neckline trim to highlight the stripes.
3/30/11 7:07 PM
Kim12469 said...
I love your wardrobe. I have wanted to make that skirt forever so thanks for reminding me.
3/31/11 8:45 AM
loti said...
Great wardrobe, love the french look and the khaki skirt... unfortunately I don't subscribe to burda.
3/31/11 11:10 AM
JudyP said...
Very stylish! This looks like a page from a fashion magazine!
4/2/11 10:21 AM
Rosesred said...
Great wardrobe, very on trend (in a good way). I love how you managed to save the pants and transformed them in to something fab!
4/3/11 6:52 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice (I like your 'floating clothing' picture). Great looks. The fabric of that jacket is GREAT, and your new wardrobe really extends it's usefulness.
4/3/11 9:07 PM
redheadgrrl said...
Chic, fun, fashionable! Success!
4/7/11 1:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 3752

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review