SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3300 (Bra)

16 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 2:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/11 3:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewinfrance said...
Congrats, it looks great, enjoy wearing it!
3/23/11 5:05 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful bra! Looks fantastic! I use Lee Ann Burgess's "Making Beautiful Bras" and find it a great reference also.
3/23/11 5:27 PM
TanyaMT said...
WOW, it looks really professionally made.
3/23/11 5:35 PM
treefrog said...
So beautifully made! You are tempting me to try to make one for myself ( after that Ottobre sports jacket)
3/23/11 5:54 PM
Ericaeli said...
Thank you for the nice comments. Sewing for fun, I would really like to get that book. Do you also have The Bra Makers Manual? How do you think they compare? Treefrog, I don't think you would have any problem making bras. They really are surprisingly fun to make too.
3/23/11 6:44 PM
ColorMeHome said...
I can't believe this is only your second bra you have made! Looks terrific!!
3/24/11 0:18 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a great job you did on this one too. Again, it looks really professionally made. I'm glad this one fits. : )
3/24/11 11:53 AM
ChristineBR said...
Just beautiful!
3/24/11 3:07 PM
Julia C said...
Very pretty bra!.
3/24/11 6:54 PM
pipet said...
Seconding all the very professional comments... great job!
3/25/11 1:23 AM
fourkid said...
Wow - it looks rtw - congrats!
3/25/11 9:45 AM
Kay Y said...
It looks 100% professional! great work.
3/27/11 7:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns V8390

photo
by: Willowwear...

Review
New Look 6723

photo
by: Erinnb

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now