SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3300 (Bra)

16 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 2:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/11 3:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewinfrance said...
Congrats, it looks great, enjoy wearing it!
3/23/11 5:05 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful bra! Looks fantastic! I use Lee Ann Burgess's "Making Beautiful Bras" and find it a great reference also.
3/23/11 5:27 PM
TanyaMT said...
WOW, it looks really professionally made.
3/23/11 5:35 PM
treefrog said...
So beautifully made! You are tempting me to try to make one for myself ( after that Ottobre sports jacket)
3/23/11 5:54 PM
Ericaeli said...
Thank you for the nice comments. Sewing for fun, I would really like to get that book. Do you also have The Bra Makers Manual? How do you think they compare? Treefrog, I don't think you would have any problem making bras. They really are surprisingly fun to make too.
3/23/11 6:44 PM
ColorMeHome said...
I can't believe this is only your second bra you have made! Looks terrific!!
3/24/11 0:18 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a great job you did on this one too. Again, it looks really professionally made. I'm glad this one fits. : )
3/24/11 11:53 AM
ChristineBR said...
Just beautiful!
3/24/11 3:07 PM
Julia C said...
Very pretty bra!.
3/24/11 6:54 PM
pipet said...
Seconding all the very professional comments... great job!
3/25/11 1:23 AM
fourkid said...
Wow - it looks rtw - congrats!
3/25/11 9:45 AM
Kay Y said...
It looks 100% professional! great work.
3/27/11 7:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review