SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 7:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said... (3/26/11 1:46 PM) Reply
What a lovely, classic blouse :)
Lisa Laree said... (3/24/11 11:21 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern for absolutely ages and was actually thinking about pulling it out and making it up just a couple of days ago..so glad to see your review!!
Peggy L said... (3/24/11 8:16 PM) Reply
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
Sewing Chick said... (3/24/11 9:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. You did a great job.
cleverkitty said... (3/24/11 9:24 AM) Reply
Very nice, I will check out that placket~~ looks easy.
FreyaStark said... (3/24/11 9:23 AM) Reply
A very nice shirt. I have often considered making this pattern but have not quite got there yet.
Christas said... (3/24/11 8:58 AM) Reply
Great looking blouse! Thanks so much for the link to the placket tutorial. This pattern is so pretty in linen.
LynneMR said... (3/24/11 6:51 AM) Reply
What a great result - and so beautiful in linen.
Peggy L said... (3/24/11 5:52 AM) Reply
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
Scheri said... (3/24/11 0:52 AM) Reply
Great style blouse for linen.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details