SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2813 (Misses Snow White and Cinderella Disney Princess Costumes)

14 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/11 2:40 PM
Last Updated:3/25/11 2:44 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Princess Aurora said...
*picking up jaw from floor!* I'm sure that every Princess that works at Disneyland/Disneyworld is very jealous! Beautfiul job!
7/12/11 4:00 AM
Kay Y said...
I was following along with your tale of making Cinderella's dress and trying to figure out who would wear it. Now we know! Perfect adaptation of the pattern for this workers uniform (:D)
3/27/11 7:24 PM
Renren said...
Perfectly, absolutely fabuloso to the max!!!.
3/26/11 2:42 PM
sunnysewer said...
That is gorgeous, you did a great job.
3/26/11 2:07 PM
Raye Ann said...
Amazing! Fantastic idea about the knit back bodice panels. The finished product is awesome...your friend will certainly be the best dressed princess at the party:)
3/26/11 0:35 AM
Sue W said...
This dress just takes my breath away. Great workmanship, tiadia!!! Cinderella is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for your detailed review and photos.
3/25/11 10:50 PM
MamaSewing said...
What a beautiful job you did - and how fun to have Cinderella drive up to your house!!
3/25/11 8:58 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
3/25/11 6:36 PM
kwpanthermom said...
Oh my goodness, this costume is FABULOUS! I love the idea of attaching the bow tails to the skirt itself, how creative! Thank you for such a great review!
3/25/11 2:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
HotPatterns Fringe Festival Knit Top

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review