SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.)

2 more reviews
Viewed 758 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews: 96 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/11 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (5/20/12 4:30 PM) Reply
Yours took So comfy! I would make more! I was inspired so I made a basic muslin today, so far, so good, very happy w/ the pattern!
LynneMR said... (3/31/11 0:20 AM) Reply
Love your pants. I looked "chopped off" in cropped pants, so I love the way you lengthened them.
BettyMike said... (3/28/11 6:23 PM) Reply
Very nice looking pants. And they look comfy too. Cropped pants don't work for me either, and I love the looked of a wrinkled linen. Good Job!
VivianZ said... (3/27/11 9:35 AM) Reply
I love the look, of a nice basic pair of slacks for summer. Great inspiration!
carolynw said... (3/26/11 9:48 PM) Reply
Really stylish and looks so great for summer
Peggy L said... (3/26/11 7:53 PM) Reply
These are perfect for hot Texas summers! They look great. I must get one of her patterns. Everyone raves about them and I have yet to try one.
renren said... (3/26/11 5:51 PM) Reply
These are very nice! I know you said you won't iron them, but I bet if you do they will lengthen a bit as the weave of the linen will relax under heat from the iron (my guess.) I have 2 Cutting Line patterns I simply must sew! I read the directions to one pattern and Louise Cutting writes the kind of directions I like.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1370

photo
by: chuichoy

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1001

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details