Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 02-2010-03: cardigan (Cardigan)

Viewed 180 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 190)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/27/11 2:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (3/31/11 6:27 PM) Reply
Uh, hellooooooooo, I just made a top out of this same fabric, but I used the other side. :o) I LOVE the use of the contrast trim, as you've done here, and wish I had thought of that -- ha! This is REALLY cute and makes for a GREAT outfit!
JillyBe said... (3/27/11 3:28 PM) Reply
I'm coming to visit you & stealing that entire outfit. OK?
Barbara V said... (3/27/11 1:39 PM) Reply
I love this made up as a sleeveless cardi especially with the fabric and trim you used. It looks great on you.
DorothyK said... (3/27/11 1:18 PM) Reply
What a wonderful - and different-looking - cardigan. It looks great on you and I love your choice of fabrics. This is something I must make. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
renren said... (3/27/11 1:15 PM) Reply
I think this looks very nice and just the thing to take the chill away on a cooler day. Thanks for the review and your blog . . . and your link to your vegetarian blog. I cook for a little vegetarian and this summer we will cook through How to Cook Everything Vegetarian by Mark Bittman. We will also cook using your recipes and those at Eden Organics. So thanks for being such a creative person and sharing your knowledge.
rutaliet said... (3/27/11 9:50 AM) Reply
This looks GREAT on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-106

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details