SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8397 (MISSES' PANTS)

20 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:Kathy in NM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathy in NMstar
NM USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/28/11 9:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
BMH said... (4/4/11 8:46 PM) Reply
I'm about your height and have been debating about making these pants (same view). They look great on you, so I'm going for it. Thanks for your review.
JillyBe said... (3/29/11 8:28 PM) Reply
I didn't even realize this was a Marcy pattern when I saw the pic on you! Very stylish, lovely lines - great job! :)
carolynw said... (3/29/11 10:18 AM) Reply
Superb!! These look really stylish on you
LynneMR said... (3/29/11 3:47 AM) Reply
I love your pants - they look so professional and the tabs at the bottom are cute.
Terri A said... (3/29/11 2:47 AM) Reply
Nice pants - I am intimidated by pants they look so complicated... must try some pants patterns!
barebear said... (3/28/11 11:49 PM) Reply
I'm not normally a fan of full pants like this, but this one is lovely. I especially like the tab thing at the bottom. Great review, thanks for the advice about the fit.
Sherril Miller said... (3/28/11 10:42 PM) Reply
I love these pants and am probably the only one on the planet who hasn't made them. Thanks for reminding me to pick this one up.
cleverkitty said... (3/28/11 9:46 PM) Reply
these look so nice on you, the fit is perfect and the bottom detail adds interest.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8699

photo
by: KarlaB

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details