SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8397 (MISSES' PANTS)

19 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:Kathy in NM
Friend of PR

About Kathy in NMstar
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/28/11 9:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
BMH said... (4/4/11 8:46 PM) Reply
I'm about your height and have been debating about making these pants (same view). They look great on you, so I'm going for it. Thanks for your review.
JillyBe said... (3/29/11 8:28 PM) Reply
I didn't even realize this was a Marcy pattern when I saw the pic on you! Very stylish, lovely lines - great job! :)
carolynw said... (3/29/11 10:18 AM) Reply
Superb!! These look really stylish on you
LynneMR said... (3/29/11 3:47 AM) Reply
I love your pants - they look so professional and the tabs at the bottom are cute.
Terri A said... (3/29/11 2:47 AM) Reply
Nice pants - I am intimidated by pants they look so complicated... must try some pants patterns!
barebear said... (3/28/11 11:49 PM) Reply
I'm not normally a fan of full pants like this, but this one is lovely. I especially like the tab thing at the bottom. Great review, thanks for the advice about the fit.
Sherril Miller said... (3/28/11 10:42 PM) Reply
I love these pants and am probably the only one on the planet who hasn't made them. Thanks for reminding me to pick this one up.
cleverkitty said... (3/28/11 9:46 PM) Reply
these look so nice on you, the fit is perfect and the bottom detail adds interest.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 2825

by: cybperry

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details