SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8397 (MISSES' PANTS)

19 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:Kathy in NM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathy in NMstar
NM USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/28/11 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
these look so nice on you, the fit is perfect and the bottom detail adds interest.
3/28/11 9:46 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I love these pants and am probably the only one on the planet who hasn't made them. Thanks for reminding me to pick this one up.
3/28/11 10:42 PM
barebear said...
I'm not normally a fan of full pants like this, but this one is lovely. I especially like the tab thing at the bottom. Great review, thanks for the advice about the fit.
3/28/11 11:49 PM
Terri A said...
Nice pants - I am intimidated by pants they look so complicated... must try some pants patterns!
3/29/11 2:47 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your pants - they look so professional and the tabs at the bottom are cute.
3/29/11 3:47 AM
carolynw said...
Superb!! These look really stylish on you
3/29/11 10:18 AM
JillyBe said...
I didn't even realize this was a Marcy pattern when I saw the pic on you! Very stylish, lovely lines - great job! :)
3/29/11 8:28 PM
BMH said...
I'm about your height and have been debating about making these pants (same view). They look great on you, so I'm going for it. Thanks for your review.
4/4/11 8:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Other Gertie\'s NBBS

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now