SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1027 (The March dress)

75 more reviews
Viewed 1317 times 
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:3/31/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:4/1/11 0:13 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CTBarb said...
Gorgeous dress! I love it.
3/31/11 11:22 PM
21wale said...
LOVE the jungle dress! Great color for you!
3/31/11 11:43 PM
Izzie said...
Awesome dresses... and anyone who uses the word wackadoodle in a review is A-1 in my book! :)
3/31/11 11:44 PM
LynneMR said...
I love both versions of this dress - the LBD is a classic, and the green and white print looks great on you.
4/1/11 0:13 AM
lakaribane said...
I love the green print the best but this pattern is really a TNT, looks fantastic in both versions.
4/1/11 8:58 AM
becca a said...
What lovely dresses!
4/1/11 9:19 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very flattering on you! I love the jungle print!
4/1/11 10:18 AM
MNBarb said...
You are so good at finding the right pattern for your figure. You look fantastic in both of these dresses.
4/1/11 10:41 AM
SewWil said...
Both of your dresses look great and are flattering on you. Love the green print.
4/1/11 2:42 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Ooh the jungle version is so fun. This is my favorite pattern ever!
4/1/11 6:54 PM
Christas said...
Both versions are so nice, but that jungle dress is my favorite! Your fabric choices are so great for these. They definitely are so flattering on your figure.
4/1/11 7:25 PM
AquariJenn said...
beautiful dresses. I must get this pattern!
4/2/11 2:13 PM
Nancy K said...
It's a great dress as I know, having made it. However, not being as tall as you, I think I'll go back and cut off some length as I like yours better.
4/23/11 10:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

New Look 6816

photo
by: charid daw...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now