SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> #104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

12 more reviews
Viewed 772 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/11 5:32 PM
Last Updated:6/7/11 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
You have found a wonderful t shirt pattern and will enjoy making lots of them,
6/7/11 6:49 PM
dbsewer said...
These are great patterns and this is one of my go-tos for T-shirts. Love the fabric of yours. So glad you discovered this great pattern company.
6/7/11 7:20 PM
Renren said...
This is one of those patterns I keep meaning to order, along with Pamela's DVD on sewing tees. Thanks for reminding me and glad to read your high praise.
6/7/11 8:32 PM
ChristineBR said...
It does appear to fit beautifully, but the rhodies stole your show!
6/8/11 8:01 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Congrats on your new TNT! I have this pattern the DVD and the neckline options pattern as well ,tho this pattern offers 3 view anyay! I think this is one of my all time favorite TNT patterns ever!
6/21/11 11:47 AM
marymary86 said...
Your shirt fits beautifully. Thanks for a great review - you look really cute in your top!
8/17/12 1:25 PM
marec said...
Thanks for linking to this review. It's a great tee on you and of course, I can never have too many t shirt patterns. :-)
9/2/12 1:30 PM
KathySews said...
I love my PP tee and have made a ton of them. Happy to see you love yours also
11/5/12 4:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now