SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/3/11 3:40 PM
Last Updated:4/3/11 4:34 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
velosewer said...
your jeans rock.
11/13/11 5:17 PM
akyramoto said...
these look great!! good job!!
7/26/11 2:29 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Fabulous fit & stitch!
4/8/11 9:57 PM
Levone said...
These are a great looking pair of jeans. The fit is perfect! I have got to order this pattern.
4/8/11 1:33 PM
21wale said...
Very nicely done. They look great!
4/4/11 10:21 PM
janet said...
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!
4/4/11 8:18 PM
Annette1 said...
You're just sewing up a storm, and you have yet ANOTHER winner, here! The rivets are such a professional touch.
4/4/11 11:59 AM
Anne Cherry said...
These look great! I agree, they have just the right amount of flare from the knee. The navy top stitching kicks the stylishness up a notch. I'm another step closer to purchasing this pattern and having a go myself. Thanks for the review - esp points on 'medium' and 'low' rise.
4/4/11 4:03 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jeans!
4/3/11 7:52 PM
Lili123 said...
i am very impress with your pair of jeans they look awesome!!!
4/3/11 6:17 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:02 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:01 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Your jeans look very nice! :]
4/3/11 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 5753

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
McCall's 3926

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

More Info