SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

162 more reviews
Viewed 606 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/3/11 3:40 PM
Last Updated:4/3/11 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
talesofawannabe said...
Your jeans look very nice! :]
4/3/11 4:56 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:01 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:02 PM
Lili123 said...
i am very impress with your pair of jeans they look awesome!!!
4/3/11 6:17 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jeans!
4/3/11 7:52 PM
Anne Cherry said...
These look great! I agree, they have just the right amount of flare from the knee. The navy top stitching kicks the stylishness up a notch. I'm another step closer to purchasing this pattern and having a go myself. Thanks for the review - esp points on 'medium' and 'low' rise.
4/4/11 4:03 AM
Annette1 said...
You're just sewing up a storm, and you have yet ANOTHER winner, here! The rivets are such a professional touch.
4/4/11 11:59 AM
janet said...
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!
4/4/11 8:18 PM
21wale said...
Very nicely done. They look great!
4/4/11 10:21 PM
Levone said...
These are a great looking pair of jeans. The fit is perfect! I have got to order this pattern.
4/8/11 1:33 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Fabulous fit & stitch!
4/8/11 9:57 PM
akyramoto said...
these look great!! good job!!
7/26/11 2:29 PM
velosewer said...
your jeans rock.
11/13/11 5:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 9682

photo
by: amandolin

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Coffee Date Dress

photo
by: SewPrinces...

Review