SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2588 (Misses and Miss Petite Dresses Project Runway Collection)

49 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Erin D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Erin Dstar
Member since: 8/17/07
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/8/11 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prttynpnk said...
Great review- I love your additions and the fabric choice!
8/12/11 12:21 PM
prttynpnk said...
Great review- I love your additions and the fabric choice!
8/12/11 12:21 PM
MNBarb said...
What caught my eye in the thubnail was how perfect the neck shape is for your face. This is a such a nice dress with the piping detail and perfect fit. You do look very professionally grown up.
5/9/11 1:23 PM
eruuska said...
This is so pretty! I love the piping on this.
5/9/11 8:29 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous dress! It is very classy, feminine and flattering. Have a great trip to NY.
5/9/11 7:49 AM
Lori V said...
Beautiful dress and very professional.
5/9/11 7:32 AM
Woolygal said...
Thankss for the good review.
5/9/11 6:31 AM
Nancywin said...
Another great dress. I love the fabric on this, and the trim really makes it look professional. Nice job. I agree with your comments about the Project Runway patterns. They have cute styles, but it is a bear to figure out how much fabric you actually need and the instructions do jump around a lot.
5/9/11 0:58 AM
Nancywin said...
Another great dress. I love the fabric on this, and the trim really makes it look professional. Nice job. I agree with your comments about the Project Runway patterns. They have cute styles, but it is a bear to figure out how much fabric you actually need and the instructions do jump around a lot.
5/9/11 0:57 AM
rtrittel said...
Great review! I have recently purchased this pattern and your dress is really nice - it gives me incentive to start planning my own version. Well done!
5/9/11 0:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
StyleArc Linda Stretch Pant

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

More Info