SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses)

26 more reviews
Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:newmama
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About newmamastar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/11 3:29 PM
Last Updated:4/7/11 3:30 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
juliesbtw said...
These are so cute! I love this pattern, it's so fun, easy, and very cute. Your fabric choices were perfect!
5/28/11 3:28 PM
Aroura said...
Oh I adore both your versions! This is also one of my favorite patterns, but your prints really make it stand out. The matching barrettes are such a perfect touch!
4/11/11 3:39 AM
Barbara V said...
Sweet, sweet dresses. The added butterflies give a cute focal point.
4/8/11 11:03 AM
Judy Kski said...
Such cute dresses! I saw those fabrics in Hobby Lobby and fell in love with them too. However, I didn't buy them because I have enough projects lined up for my great niece. I'm so glad to be able to see them made up into dresses that are just adorable.
4/8/11 10:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
4/8/11 8:49 AM
Vonnevo said...
A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E !!! Love these dresses, the fabrics and styles and the barettes. As a Nana, new to children's sewing (again), I hadn't thought of using the barretes on a dress. They add a high end look to the dresses. Thanks for sharing with us :)
4/8/11 1:19 AM
kwpanthermom said...
super cute!
4/7/11 10:00 PM
newmama said...
Thank you! It's actually a dark brown print, I am not so good at taking pictures.
4/7/11 8:16 PM
vlwsews said...
Darling!
4/7/11 7:08 PM
MamaSewing said...
How adorable. The black print makes these look so unique and I love the butterflies!
4/7/11 3:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

More Info
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review