SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked (Weekender Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:alazor529
photo

 
 
About alazor529star
TX USA
Member since: 3/10/11
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/8/11 1:24 AM
Last Updated:4/8/11 8:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said... (4/9/11 8:11 AM) Reply
Found it ! I really love how nice this top looks on you Alazor. Lynn G thanks so much for the help locating the download and the great fabric site!
alazor529 said... (4/8/11 4:45 PM) Reply
I think I put the link to the hotpatterns website in the pattern info field. Maybe that is the confusion. Fabric.com has several free downloads on their website. I will see if I can change the pattern info field on this review.
LynnG said... (4/8/11 3:02 PM) Reply
mssewcrazy - If you go to the fabric.com site and choose patterns on the left column, you should see the Hot Patterns free downloads displayed on the page.
mssewcrazy said... (4/8/11 2:30 PM) Reply
I am having trouble finding this if still free -it is showing 9.95 price. Can anyone point me to it if it is still there?
LynnG said... (4/8/11 2:28 PM) Reply
Very cute. You can get it free at fabric.com
Elemenopeo said... (4/8/11 8:38 AM) Reply
very pretty - still free on the site!
mssewcrazy said... (4/8/11 7:34 AM) Reply
It must not be free anymore as I only saw a price on the site. I love how this top looks and the cut around the neck and shoulders but think I would have to lengthen and leave off the band if I ever used it. Keep working on it -looks like a great basic top that is very stylish.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details