SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4087 

1 more reviews
Viewed 156 times 
Reviewed by:talesofawannabe
photo

 
 
About talesofawannabestar
VA USA
Member since: 6/25/10
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 6:53 PM
Last Updated:4/10/11 6:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said...
Oh my goodness that's a lot of gathering! I love the apron, but that would probably turn me off of this pattern, even if I do love the effect. ARGH GATHERS! :D Anywho, very cute apron, and thanks for the thorough review. And the heads-up on the gathering.
4/10/11 2:22 AM
NancyZL said...
This is a very cute apron ! Good job!
4/10/11 7:49 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute apron!
4/10/11 8:59 PM
andread said...
This looks great. Very cute! I just got a gathering foot and have been looking for excuses to gather (boy, that's a change for me) and this might be it. Love the fabric you chose--just a great look overall.
4/10/11 9:49 PM
Aroura said...
A very pretty apron, your fabric choice is so vibrant, and you did perfect on all that gathering. :) I love aprons, I'll have to add this to my wish list!
4/11/11 3:27 AM
JillyBe said...
This is adorable! Normally I'm not attracted to all those frills & ruffles, but your fabric & button choices make this one a winner - I would wear it with delight :)
4/12/11 4:25 PM
Cristinagf said...
Adorable!!!
11/23/12 10:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

HotPatterns Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha

photo
by: Nancy K

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable burdatyle handbook blouse

photo
by: dixiediy

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now