SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4087 

1 more reviews
Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:talesofawannabe
photo

 
 
About talesofawannabestar
VA USA
Member since: 6/25/10
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 6:53 PM
Last Updated:4/10/11 6:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cristinagf said... (11/23/12 10:09 PM) Reply
Adorable!!!
JillyBe said... (4/12/11 4:25 PM) Reply
This is adorable! Normally I'm not attracted to all those frills & ruffles, but your fabric & button choices make this one a winner - I would wear it with delight :)
Aroura said... (4/11/11 3:27 AM) Reply
A very pretty apron, your fabric choice is so vibrant, and you did perfect on all that gathering. :) I love aprons, I'll have to add this to my wish list!
andread said... (4/10/11 9:49 PM) Reply
This looks great. Very cute! I just got a gathering foot and have been looking for excuses to gather (boy, that's a change for me) and this might be it. Love the fabric you chose--just a great look overall.
SewWil said... (4/10/11 8:59 PM) Reply
Very cute apron!
NancyZL said... (4/10/11 7:49 PM) Reply
This is a very cute apron ! Good job!
barebear said... (4/10/11 2:22 AM) Reply
Oh my goodness that's a lot of gathering! I love the apron, but that would probably turn me off of this pattern, even if I do love the effect. ARGH GATHERS! :D Anywho, very cute apron, and thanks for the thorough review. And the heads-up on the gathering.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details