SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2337 (Misses' Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/11 12:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sweetheart3 said...
The color and style look great on you. Nice job!
4/14/11 3:30 PM
Scheri said...
I have this pattern but wondered how it would flatter my plus size figure. Well your dress looks fabulous on you. Sharp and sophisticated. Great work. Thank you for the review
4/14/11 5:10 PM
annie1129 said...
Love it! I'm thinking lightweight stretch denim after seeing your dress -- thanks for the inspiration!
4/14/11 7:13 PM
Laurasews said...
Great dress!!!
4/14/11 11:11 PM
Haselinchen said...
I didn't really like the pattern when I looked at the envelope but your dress turned out great! I was surprised when I saw which pattern you used.
4/15/11 8:48 AM
JEH said...
I love this style. Have it waiting, just need to choose some fabric. I like the idea of a stretch after seeing yours. The dress looks great on you.
4/15/11 6:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Akiko Mano

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now