SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2337 (Misses' Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 49)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/11 12:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JEH said... (4/15/11 6:40 PM) Reply
I love this style. Have it waiting, just need to choose some fabric. I like the idea of a stretch after seeing yours. The dress looks great on you.
Haselinchen said... (4/15/11 8:48 AM) Reply
I didn't really like the pattern when I looked at the envelope but your dress turned out great! I was surprised when I saw which pattern you used.
Laurasews said... (4/14/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Great dress!!!
annie1129 said... (4/14/11 7:13 PM) Reply
Love it! I'm thinking lightweight stretch denim after seeing your dress -- thanks for the inspiration!
Scheri said... (4/14/11 5:10 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but wondered how it would flatter my plus size figure. Well your dress looks fabulous on you. Sharp and sophisticated. Great work. Thank you for the review
Sweetheart3 said... (4/14/11 3:30 PM) Reply
The color and style look great on you. Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 5256

photo
by: Karie207

Review
Lekala Patterns 4237

photo
by: happyexpat

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details