SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> 509-1014 (Self-Drafted/Designed T-shirt)

Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/11 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Nice top! Dora is looking well too. :) I do love the color.
4/19/11 11:51 PM
tess said...
Thank you for this review - I'm eagerly awaiting my dress kit from Glenda, here in the uk we do not have a system like this your top looks great!
4/20/11 4:31 AM
Leda2 said...
Very cute!!! Love the color. I have been looking at Sure Fit Designs for a while now, wondering how hard it would be. So thanks for the review!!!
4/20/11 8:09 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Very nice T-shirt. I like the fact that it is so easy to make a new sloper as your body changes. The Works package is on it's way to my house. I can't wait!
4/20/11 9:33 AM
Patti B said...
I'm glad you have had such success with SureFit -- inspiring!
4/20/11 9:45 AM
LynneMR said...
Excellent detailed review. Lovely top.
4/21/11 0:32 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great looking top. My dress bodice is drawn out, just a minor sleeve adjustment to make and then I'll see how it goes. I think Glenda is amazing and I have high hopes for this product.
4/21/11 6:43 AM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your top looks great! I love Surefit so far! I have been distracted by baby chicks, puppy, and kids and I miss sewing sooo bad! I love your top!
4/21/11 4:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Portabello Pixie Sewing Bits & Pieces

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now