SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> 509-1014 (Self-Drafted/Designed T-shirt)

Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Miss Fairchild
photo

 
 
About Miss Fairchildstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 82
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/11 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your top looks great! I love Surefit so far! I have been distracted by baby chicks, puppy, and kids and I miss sewing sooo bad! I love your top!
4/21/11 4:20 PM
Rebecca D said...
Great looking top. My dress bodice is drawn out, just a minor sleeve adjustment to make and then I'll see how it goes. I think Glenda is amazing and I have high hopes for this product.
4/21/11 6:43 AM
LynneMR said...
Excellent detailed review. Lovely top.
4/21/11 0:32 AM
Patti B said...
I'm glad you have had such success with SureFit -- inspiring!
4/20/11 9:45 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Very nice T-shirt. I like the fact that it is so easy to make a new sloper as your body changes. The Works package is on it's way to my house. I can't wait!
4/20/11 9:33 AM
Leda2 said...
Very cute!!! Love the color. I have been looking at Sure Fit Designs for a while now, wondering how hard it would be. So thanks for the review!!!
4/20/11 8:09 AM
tess said...
Thank you for this review - I'm eagerly awaiting my dress kit from Glenda, here in the uk we do not have a system like this your top looks great!
4/20/11 4:31 AM
Mufffet said...
Nice top! Dora is looking well too. :) I do love the color.
4/19/11 11:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Lingerie Secrets The Smoothie Pantie

photo
by: Holmar

Review