SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5847 

12 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 66 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/11 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bbarbiexox said...
I didn't really like the pattern until I saw what you did with it. Now its a must have, thank you!!!
2/8/12 9:02 PM
myeclecticmess said...
Really pretty, love the color on you. This pattern is on my soon to make list.
5/22/11 11:24 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is soooo cute! Love how you've styled it and the color is perfect! Nice work!
4/20/11 2:14 PM
ggf2005 said...
i really like this! you did an awesome job!
4/20/11 2:13 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful dress, love the color. You look great in it!
4/20/11 12:48 PM
JanElise said...
This is beautifully made and the color looks stunning on you!
4/20/11 12:14 PM
Levone said...
Fantastic looking dress...your entire ensemble (jewelry, shoes, etc.) looks great.
4/20/11 11:20 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great dress. The color is perfect. This pattern is also on my list to make. Thanks for the review.
4/20/11 10:23 AM
optimistic said...
You did an excellent job on this dress. I haven't even tried to master buttons yet...I fear them! But your dress is so fantastic that I may have to face and conquer my fear of buttons!
4/20/11 10:13 AM
no7262 said...
Love the color, love the dress! Great job! Nora :)
4/20/11 7:59 AM
Gelbean said...
Love your dress! I'm happy to find that I already have this pattern. Now I just need to sew it up.
4/20/11 7:04 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love-Love this dress !! The colour, style and accessories you have chosen, make a gorgeous outfit !!! You look fabulous :)
4/20/11 5:41 AM
Scheri said...
Great classic dress in a fabulous bright color
4/20/11 2:28 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Exceptional dress, perfect fabric, color, buttons and belt. I want one too!!
4/19/11 11:44 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Another fantastic looking dress. The color is gorgeous! The pockets are perfect!! And I love the buttons, belt and shoes.
4/19/11 10:02 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very nice - you styled it well and it is really a great dress for you
4/19/11 9:29 PM
barebear said...
Love it! I love everything you make, it seems. :D
4/19/11 8:50 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you! I like your belt a lot.
4/19/11 8:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity a2684

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

More Info