Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6354 

15 more reviews
Viewed 1993 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/04 2:10 AM
Last Updated:8/9/04 6:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathleenS said... (8/12/04 3:41 AM) Reply
Very unbunchy for elastic waist trousers! and I'm sure the next pair will be even better. Great review.
SandraB said... (8/9/04 10:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I too have this pattern, but I haven't sewn the pants yet. Yours look great.
PVA said... (8/9/04 10:55 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review and details about the waist & stretch. I think you got a fantastic result, & I'm putting this one on my wishlist.
D1Diva said... (8/9/04 8:05 AM) Reply
The waist band looks so comfy on this pattern. Thanks for the tip on using stretch fabric. I have looked at this a zillion times, but never gave it much thought. I like the capris with the drawstring legs too.
Hilary said... (8/9/04 8:00 AM) Reply
Thanks for the tips-your pants look nice, and next time maybe you'll come in under the two-hour time clock!
cindyann said... (8/9/04 7:50 AM) Reply
Cute pants. Thanks for the tips on your alteration of the waistband. The slits are a great choice.
Deepika said... (8/9/04 7:27 AM) Reply
Love your pants! Seems like a good pattern and now that you've figured out what works for you, I can see this becoming a wardrobe staple. Thanks for your review.
Tini said... (8/9/04 7:22 AM) Reply
wow, I would not have guessed, that these are elastic-waist ( or below waist :) ) trousers! They look great & I love the slits!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1220

photo
by: SueT

Review