SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

22 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:Minnasews

About Minnasewsstar
Member since: 6/3/09
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 7)
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/11 10:56 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Minnasews using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cultured Purl said... (5/7/12 6:25 AM) Reply
Really cute dress, cannot wait until I can make on via Sure FIT, no wonder you love it!
bananaoil said... (11/8/11 12:32 PM) Reply
I'd love to see anything you create with the Sure Fit patterns. Thank you for the review, I think I will try this system.
canei said... (5/1/11 12:36 PM) Reply
Very nice....I've been using it for pans for years...I just got the dress and shirt kits...
Obrooks770 said... (4/27/11 1:29 PM) Reply
Nice dress, great review. I've been contemplating getting the Sure Fit system, your review has sold me for sure.
Mufffet said... (4/27/11 10:33 AM) Reply
Nice review! Thanks.
Sewing Chick said... (4/27/11 10:01 AM) Reply
I love your dress. I'm sure it looks beautiful on your daughter. I have just finished my first dress muslin and love it. I sent Glenda pictures, and she made a couple more suggestions. I also really like this system, and especially the customer service from Glenda. I think I'll be using this for years to come. Thanks for the review.
strongnow said... (4/27/11 7:53 AM) Reply
This is a very helpful review. Thank you.
Tarrbaby said... (4/27/11 7:50 AM) Reply
Love the batik, and I love sundresses for summer, so much cooler than anything else. I too must put my kit to use, I just received it this week and have been working full time right now so maybe this weekend I will have time. Love the dress.
tess said... (4/27/11 4:26 AM) Reply
Me too! I think this dress looks great and I'm sure there are thousands of sewers who would benefit from this system!
Oh2Sew2 said... (4/27/11 0:30 AM) Reply
I received mine a few weeks ago, looks like I should get busy and put pencil to paper! Thank you for the review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2508

by: Terri A

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 154297-1002

by: Annette Wr...