SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

62 more reviews
Viewed 678 times 
Reviewed by:JudyP
photo

 
 
About JudyPstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/15/05
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/11 7:55 AM
Last Updated:4/28/11 8:14 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by JudyP using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cultured Purl said... (6/7/11 2:13 PM) Reply
Just another note here~ while I am working on fitting this T to me, I wanted to tell you that you should make many more dresses like these for yourself ! They looks SO SO comfortable as we head into summer! Great LBD on you! I could see this in pretty light colors for summer,, then earth tones for fall,,,beautiful red for holiday parties ( stretch velvet and bell sleeves??) Well the list goes on, and its worth it to find a TNT! I am on my second fit now, still need to tweak just a bit more,
JudyP said... (5/8/11 12:10 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! I'm wearing it right now! So comfortable. It's my mother's day gift from me to me!
Cultured Purl said... (5/6/11 8:25 PM) Reply
I just purchased a few patterns and DVD's from Pamela's and I can tell you that they are SO helpful in getting the best fit possible for a T! I love your T dress, it looks like it fits your perfectly!!I also purchased the different neckline pattern with various sleeves and dress, I think this is very much worth working on if you want a * truly* well fitted pattern! I will be buying lots of fabric now to re do my dressy and casual ts and cardigans!( now to find some stretch lace ,,,,)
Sewing Chick said... (4/29/11 9:47 AM) Reply
Great job. I love all of Pamela's patterns, including this one! You can tell she works very hard to get her patterns just right.
FreyaStark said... (4/29/11 5:58 AM) Reply
A nice smart LBD.
Terri A said... (4/28/11 4:38 PM) Reply
Very nice! Love the TNT's!
nicegirl said... (4/28/11 2:26 PM) Reply
Fantastic way to use your TNT! Looks great on you.
AdaH said... (4/28/11 1:48 PM) Reply
Very nice dress and the fit is just right. I have this pattern and almost have a TNT shirt. Time to get it out and make it work.
Patti B said... (4/28/11 11:04 AM) Reply
How nice to have such a versatile TNT. I haven't ever tried Pamela's patterns; perhaps they should go on the list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Drafted from RTW 200707

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Vogue Patterns 1405

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Pattern Details