SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5203 (Cowl Top)

40 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 158
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/11 9:57 AM
Last Updated:5/3/11 11:14 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
You got a lovely fit on the shoulders, and that pretty print is just fine for a lady of any age or configuration.
5/3/11 11:47 AM
Barbara V said...
Yes it suits you! Every wardrobe needs some bright prints and this one is perfect and cheery for you. Nice fit and comfortable looking.
5/3/11 12:15 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful fabric and such a nice fit!
5/3/11 12:25 PM
Knitz said...
Nice fit -- and such a happy print!
5/3/11 12:53 PM
carolynw said...
I think it's really nice - definitely don't think the print is too bright for you - I would wear it and I have some years on you!!
5/3/11 2:22 PM
Christas said...
A nice "happy" top! It looks wonderful on you and looks like you got a very good fit, too!
5/3/11 4:21 PM
mm said...
The fabric is great and the fit is good. Wear it on your adventures. Your ancestor, FS 1st, liked textiles.
5/3/11 7:36 PM
QuiltersFan said...
I like the bright pattern. Great fit.
5/4/11 10:25 AM
Margaret said...
Great fit, very flattering, and I love the print too!
5/4/11 12:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew 2498

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 3559

photo
by: Jasst282

Review