SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3847 (Pull-over Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
Friend of PR

About sewpattystar
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 22)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/11 4:52 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by sewpatty using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (5/9/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Nancy Rhodes said... (5/9/11 8:56 AM) Reply
Hi all... I was privileged to see this in person at the monthly Sew-In yesterday... It is just lovely. Sharp look. Thanks for posting.
Miss Fairchild said... (5/6/11 8:15 AM) Reply
Great review and a great top! If I weren't on a pattern buying freeze, I'd buy this, based on your review.
renren said... (5/1/11 8:46 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the looser styling and the chic take on a hoodie top with kangaroo pockets! And you are the first to review it!!! Congratz on a great-looking top!
ButtonFaith said... (5/1/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Alot of useful information in this review...thanks! I've been looking at this pattern and think it's going to be a 'go' now! PS...I would like to see a larger picture of this!
Nancywin said... (4/30/11 7:44 PM) Reply
Very nice! I would never have thought to make this out of silk - it looks wonderful
LynnMR333 said... (4/30/11 7:39 PM) Reply
The pattern looks excellent in that fabric!! Very nice!!
KensingtonCrab said... (4/30/11 7:22 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the fabric and style together! Be sure to post a pic of yourself in it. I think I'd like to get the pattern. Thanks for reviewing!
LynneMR said... (4/30/11 7:04 PM) Reply
Your top looks very pretty in that fabric. Looks like a nice pattern with quite a few variations.
Elemenopeo said... (4/30/11 6:53 PM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern - I like what you did with it.
jannw said... (4/30/11 6:25 PM) Reply
very nice..have fun with it!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details