Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3847 (Pull-over Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/11 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by sewpatty using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said... (5/9/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!
Nancy Rhodes said... (5/9/11 8:56 AM) Reply
Hi all... I was privileged to see this in person at the monthly Sew-In yesterday... It is just lovely. Sharp look. Thanks for posting.
Miss Fairchild said... (5/6/11 8:15 AM) Reply
Great review and a great top! If I weren't on a pattern buying freeze, I'd buy this, based on your review.
renren said... (5/1/11 8:46 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the looser styling and the chic take on a hoodie top with kangaroo pockets! And you are the first to review it!!! Congratz on a great-looking top!
ButtonFaith said... (5/1/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Alot of useful information in this review...thanks! I've been looking at this pattern and think it's going to be a 'go' now! PS...I would like to see a larger picture of this!
Nancywin said... (4/30/11 7:44 PM) Reply
Very nice! I would never have thought to make this out of silk - it looks wonderful
LynnMR333 said... (4/30/11 7:39 PM) Reply
The pattern looks excellent in that fabric!! Very nice!!
KensingtonCrab said... (4/30/11 7:22 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the fabric and style together! Be sure to post a pic of yourself in it. I think I'd like to get the pattern. Thanks for reviewing!
LynneMR said... (4/30/11 7:04 PM) Reply
Your top looks very pretty in that fabric. Looks like a nice pattern with quite a few variations.
Elemenopeo said... (4/30/11 6:53 PM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern - I like what you did with it.
jannw said... (4/30/11 6:25 PM) Reply
very nice..have fun with it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1250

photo
by: EzzieE

Review