SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3847 (Pull-over Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 331 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/11 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
very nice..have fun with it!
4/30/11 6:25 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Looks like a great pattern - I like what you did with it.
4/30/11 6:53 PM
LynneMR said...
Your top looks very pretty in that fabric. Looks like a nice pattern with quite a few variations.
4/30/11 7:04 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful! I love the fabric and style together! Be sure to post a pic of yourself in it. I think I'd like to get the pattern. Thanks for reviewing!
4/30/11 7:22 PM
LynnMR333 said...
The pattern looks excellent in that fabric!! Very nice!!
4/30/11 7:39 PM
Nancywin said...
Very nice! I would never have thought to make this out of silk - it looks wonderful
4/30/11 7:44 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Alot of useful information in this review...thanks! I've been looking at this pattern and think it's going to be a 'go' now! PS...I would like to see a larger picture of this!
5/1/11 8:30 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! I like the looser styling and the chic take on a hoodie top with kangaroo pockets! And you are the first to review it!!! Congratz on a great-looking top!
5/1/11 8:46 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Great review and a great top! If I weren't on a pattern buying freeze, I'd buy this, based on your review.
5/6/11 8:15 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Hi all... I was privileged to see this in person at the monthly Sew-In yesterday... It is just lovely. Sharp look. Thanks for posting.
5/9/11 8:56 AM
Sewphisticated Artisan said...
Gorgeous!
5/9/11 11:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Oliver + S Red Riding Hood

photo
by: justinsbri...

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now