SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3847 (Pull-over Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/11 4:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewphisticated Artisan said...
Gorgeous!
5/9/11 11:11 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Hi all... I was privileged to see this in person at the monthly Sew-In yesterday... It is just lovely. Sharp look. Thanks for posting.
5/9/11 8:56 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Great review and a great top! If I weren't on a pattern buying freeze, I'd buy this, based on your review.
5/6/11 8:15 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! I like the looser styling and the chic take on a hoodie top with kangaroo pockets! And you are the first to review it!!! Congratz on a great-looking top!
5/1/11 8:46 AM
ButtonFaith said...
Alot of useful information in this review...thanks! I've been looking at this pattern and think it's going to be a 'go' now! PS...I would like to see a larger picture of this!
5/1/11 8:30 AM
Nancywin said...
Very nice! I would never have thought to make this out of silk - it looks wonderful
4/30/11 7:44 PM
LynnMR333 said...
The pattern looks excellent in that fabric!! Very nice!!
4/30/11 7:39 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful! I love the fabric and style together! Be sure to post a pic of yourself in it. I think I'd like to get the pattern. Thanks for reviewing!
4/30/11 7:22 PM
LynneMR said...
Your top looks very pretty in that fabric. Looks like a nice pattern with quite a few variations.
4/30/11 7:04 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Looks like a great pattern - I like what you did with it.
4/30/11 6:53 PM
jannw said...
very nice..have fun with it!
4/30/11 6:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review