SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7486 (TUNIC & PANTS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:Passion4Sewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Passion4Sewingstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/21/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/11 3:54 PM
Last Updated:8/14/11 8:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
These are both so cute-and flattering. Bonus that they only take a few hours for you.
8/14/11 8:01 PM
Christas said...
Cute top! It looks very nice on you.
8/14/11 2:58 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Very cute tops. Have you tried to make it with a straight hemline for another look?
8/14/11 2:20 PM
JDpenelope said...
Love those TNT patterns! Might have to get this one -- It looks so comfy and Burda patterns are usually well-drafted.
8/14/11 10:04 AM
Hilary said...
Your top looks really good on you! The fabric is cute too, and what a bargain! Thanks for the review, this looks like a winner.
5/1/11 5:53 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cool top. I love the fabric. Sometimes the pattern layout is printed on the tissue, and it's easy to miss when cutting out the tissue.
5/1/11 5:50 PM
KathySews said...
This is nice. And looks like it will be comfy in warm weather. 2 hours to make? I need that in my pattern stash to satisfy my "I want something now" thing. Great top.
5/1/11 4:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

My Image Magazine M1303

photo
by: Gecko

Review
No Pattern Used N/A

photo
by: cararq

Review
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now