Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1125 times 30 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 267
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 224
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/11 0:20 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 3:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $27.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Nancy, great pants. I love the little slit on the cuff. Don't you love black knit and pet hair?
5/2/11 0:42 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very comfortable looking pants.
5/2/11 3:36 AM
Rebecca D said...
They look great and comfortable.
5/2/11 6:29 AM
MNBarb said...
Pull on pants that look stylish. You have accomplished an almost impossible task. The pants fit you perfectly. I love the lack of side seam for ease and for leg lenthening. Alas, the pet hair. Our pet matches the floor which means she doesn't match black clothing.
5/2/11 7:35 AM
Renren said...
They are perfect pants and I think kitty wants to share the limelight--or steal the limelight! I've heard of one-seam pants and might want to consider this pattern. Thanks for the review.
5/2/11 8:18 AM
cindy-lou said...
Great, great pants Nancy! Now there's yet another thing I want to make before Chicago. Thanks for reminding me of this pattern. Hope you are well adn enthused about school getting out soon!
5/2/11 6:58 PM
Karine said...
Those are great pants! I didn't even notice them on the pattern - the focus is always on the top. The width of the leg is really nice and I love the cuff.
5/3/11 8:36 AM
taylormade said...
Your pants look great! These pants were a hit at a sewing retreat I was at...most of the ladies made them and were loving the fit and easy sewing. I bought a ponte knit to make them...it's about #47 on my list :) great job.
5/3/11 10:39 AM
waltzqueen said...
I agree with MNBarb - you've made pull-on pants with style! Personally, I think cat hair on pants is a small price for the delightful company of 2 -used to be 3:(- wonderful., playful, funny, smart, soft, loving, buzzing felines. Plus, I always have several sticky tape rollers at hand!
5/4/11 7:02 PM
AlexaNJ said...
Great wardrobe builder. Cute cat, too!
5/5/11 4:21 PM
Sandi S said...
very nice - I need to take a closer look at this pattern. I know I have it in my stash.
5/14/11 11:19 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice pants! I even have this pattern:)
5/15/11 4:30 PM
PittyPat said...
Great looking pants... all of them. Glad you have fround a good TnT pants pattern.
5/15/11 7:23 PM
cerulean said...
Nice job, Nancy! They really look great!
5/16/11 9:14 AM
LynneMR said...
Love your pants - they are a lovely style and a great fit. Cute puss-cat too!
5/16/11 9:49 AM
CarolynGM said...
You've convinced me to try this pattern. Your pants look great.
5/16/11 11:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Butterick 5351
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 6/7/09
Read Review

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)
Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Archer Shirt
Archer Shirt

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Laurel Laurel
photo
Review by Crystal Pl... on 4/30/13
Read Review

Jalie 2918 Pattern
Jalie 2918 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6743 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6743 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us