SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6910 

14 more reviews
Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/11 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty dress, especially in that fabric, which I absolutely love.
5/4/11 3:35 AM
FloraNature said...
Gorgeous dress, so summery!
5/4/11 6:22 AM
Christas said...
How cute! I love your fabric choice. You have made the perfect adjustments as the dress could not fit you any more perfectly.
5/4/11 8:36 AM
mm said...
It shouts summer. Very nice dress.
5/4/11 8:46 AM
MamaSewing said...
Beautiful, the colors suit your coloring so well. I love the lines of this dress and you made it fit you nicely - great job!
5/4/11 9:15 AM
Knitz said...
Lovely -- fabric and style work beautifully together.
5/4/11 9:19 AM
JanieBee said...
Beautiful! Great colors on you!
5/4/11 9:30 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! You achieved a great fit. I love your fabric choice.
5/4/11 12:59 PM
callmeRuth said...
So pretty! Thank you for the great review.
5/4/11 9:36 PM
Renren said...
Oh, just perfect in every way. I love the fabric and it's well-suited to the pattern. I think you will get compliments from strangers when you wear this dress!
5/5/11 8:25 AM
animaldream said...
How wonderful! Just perfect! I absolutely love this fabric and it fits you perfectly! Very, very nice!
5/7/11 2:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

LJ Designs 0000 Fajita Skirt

photo
by: KarmenG

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now