SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6910 

11 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/11 3:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
animaldream said... (5/7/11 2:15 AM) Reply
How wonderful! Just perfect! I absolutely love this fabric and it fits you perfectly! Very, very nice!
renren said... (5/5/11 8:25 AM) Reply
Oh, just perfect in every way. I love the fabric and it's well-suited to the pattern. I think you will get compliments from strangers when you wear this dress!
callmeRuth said... (5/4/11 9:36 PM) Reply
So pretty! Thank you for the great review.
SewWil said... (5/4/11 12:59 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! You achieved a great fit. I love your fabric choice.
JanieBee said... (5/4/11 9:30 AM) Reply
Beautiful! Great colors on you!
Knitz said... (5/4/11 9:19 AM) Reply
Lovely -- fabric and style work beautifully together.
MamaSewing said... (5/4/11 9:15 AM) Reply
Beautiful, the colors suit your coloring so well. I love the lines of this dress and you made it fit you nicely - great job!
mm said... (5/4/11 8:46 AM) Reply
It shouts summer. Very nice dress.
Christas said... (5/4/11 8:36 AM) Reply
How cute! I love your fabric choice. You have made the perfect adjustments as the dress could not fit you any more perfectly.
FloraNature said... (5/4/11 6:22 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress, so summery!
FreyaStark said... (5/4/11 3:35 AM) Reply
A very pretty dress, especially in that fabric, which I absolutely love.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Pattern Details