Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6977 (Misses' Knit Separates) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 550 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 267
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 224
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/11 0:53 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very pretty top.
5/7/11 1:13 AM
waikikimum said...
Very nice. I like the binding and v neck on this top, must put it on my list. Thanks for reviewing.
5/7/11 3:51 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really cute top. I love the colour.
5/7/11 4:26 AM
LynneMR said...
I love the style and fit of this top - and the print/colour are lovely on you.
5/7/11 5:46 AM
Rhoda K said...
I like the style and fabric - great top!
5/7/11 6:42 AM
jannw said...
Great top..I do like the cap sleeves..thanx for the elastic photo..looks so good on you..
5/7/11 8:33 AM
sing201 said...
Love the top and fabric. I think I may have to get this pattern. Color looks nice on you.
5/7/11 9:56 AM
happytobehere said...
Ditto! That's a great color for you.
5/7/11 4:05 PM
Dale C said...
I love this pattern! Made several tops from it too... Yours looks lovely!
5/7/11 5:01 PM
CynthiaSue said...
aaaw. i always miss out on these basics patterns but a lot of times they are the best ones!! you look great Nancy
5/7/11 10:36 PM
Margaret said...
Lovely top -- the color, print, and fit look great on you. Hope you have a great trip!
5/8/11 4:18 AM
newmama said...
Your top is lovely--thank you for the photos of the details.
5/8/11 7:13 AM
cleverkitty said...
I wrote this pattern down as soon as I saw your picture, you did a great job sewing this. looks wonderful on you
5/8/11 8:07 AM
homejewel said...
I just pulled out this pattern and somehow misplaced my instructions and what to you know - you had a picture of the gathered part with elastic and that was my only question. Thank you! You've gotten a lot of mileage out of this pattern - that's always fun.
5/29/11 8:22 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

New Look 6119
photo
Review by slmstyle on 4/25/13
Read Review

Salme Pleat Front Sleeveless Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Pleat Front Sleeveless Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Beachy Boatneck Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2949 Misses Topper
photo
Review by Brodie on 5/9/07
Read Review

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6629 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )
McCalls 6629 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6926 Pattern
Burda 6926 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us