SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP Pirate Queen Deshabille Blo 

Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:crisford
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crisfordstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 10/5/06
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/11 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/11/12 11:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What lovely blouses! I love your attention to the little details.
5/12/11 12:44 PM
michellep74 said...
Very pretty blouses! I saw this pattern when it was on Etsy--I think it's nicer made up than it was in the line drawing.
5/12/11 1:15 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! All three tops are stunning! Your daughter looks fabulous. I also agree with Michelle about the tops looking better than the line drawings. It's interesting to see three uniquely lovely tops from the same pattern.
5/12/11 8:41 PM
woole bully said...
it makes me want to burst out in song...'oh, i am the pirate king!...' they are great!
5/13/11 8:37 AM
janet said...
GREAT looking blouses!
5/13/11 11:04 AM
moushka said...
All three look terrific. Love the black on on you - very sexy!
5/13/11 4:33 PM
Kayseri said...
These are all lovely, every variation has its own charm.
5/14/11 3:10 AM
Catbird said...
Wow, what an interesting pattern and what beautiful results you've gotten. I especially love the one in the main photo with the lace and the shortened sleeves. I instantly wanted to own it! Thank you for all the great detail in this review. You do gorgeous work with tons of style.
5/14/11 8:47 AM
Hilary said...
All three versions are beautiful! Great job and how nice that your DD got one too~she looks really pleased!
5/18/11 8:33 AM
Levone said...
Pretty blouses! My favorite is the black.
2/12/12 2:53 PM
Elle D said...
Wow, these look great on you! I agree, better on you than in the drawing.
2/15/12 9:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now