SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> HP Pirate Queen Deshabille Blo 

Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:crisford
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crisfordstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 10/5/06
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/11 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/11/12 11:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elle D said... (2/15/12 9:52 PM) Reply
Wow, these look great on you! I agree, better on you than in the drawing.
Levone said... (2/12/12 2:53 PM) Reply
Pretty blouses! My favorite is the black.
Hilary said... (5/18/11 8:33 AM) Reply
All three versions are beautiful! Great job and how nice that your DD got one too~she looks really pleased!
Catbird said... (5/14/11 8:47 AM) Reply
Wow, what an interesting pattern and what beautiful results you've gotten. I especially love the one in the main photo with the lace and the shortened sleeves. I instantly wanted to own it! Thank you for all the great detail in this review. You do gorgeous work with tons of style.
Kayseri said... (5/14/11 3:10 AM) Reply
These are all lovely, every variation has its own charm.
moushka said... (5/13/11 4:33 PM) Reply
All three look terrific. Love the black on on you - very sexy!
janet said... (5/13/11 11:04 AM) Reply
GREAT looking blouses!
woole bully said... (5/13/11 8:37 AM) Reply
it makes me want to burst out in song...'oh, i am the pirate king!...' they are great!
Heatherrique said... (5/12/11 8:41 PM) Reply
Wow! All three tops are stunning! Your daughter looks fabulous. I also agree with Michelle about the tops looking better than the line drawings. It's interesting to see three uniquely lovely tops from the same pattern.
michellep74 said... (5/12/11 1:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouses! I saw this pattern when it was on Etsy--I think it's nicer made up than it was in the line drawing.
Elona said... (5/12/11 12:44 PM) Reply
What lovely blouses! I love your attention to the little details.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3343

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: CissieW

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details