SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/11 4:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (5/15/11 12:39 PM) Reply
Hi twistedfingers. I was really getting a SHINGLES vaccination and my husband was taking the picture and the Walgreen's pharmacy person gave me the shot for $2xx.xx. I have had shingles 3 times and it is no fun. Insurance did not cover the shot. I do get two allergy shots every two weeks. Can't wait to see the allergist with this blouse.
twistedfingers said... (5/14/11 11:19 AM) Reply
Who took the allergy shot? Ouch! Thanks for the neckline and armhole instructions, I will be using that method from now on. Great top!
marec said... (5/14/11 0:54 AM) Reply
Very interesting design and sewing process, especially with the stripes. I'll bet it was fun to sew. I love it!
mm said... (5/14/11 0:53 AM) Reply
Love the allergy shot. What a fun top. Watch out for sunburn.
Enid E said... (5/13/11 6:09 PM) Reply
I really like your blouse., In fact so much, I am putting it on my pattern list. I am sure you will get a lot of compliments. Thanks for the review and the instructions for the neckline.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2010-132

photo
by: liliv

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details