SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2564 (Women's underwear)

10 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/11 6:31 AM
Last Updated:5/15/11 6:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
This is so elegant looking, and yet it is so useful for day-to-day wear, and usually those two don't go together. I love it! Stay warm!
5/18/11 9:16 AM
Trinity. said...
What a great idea to make a wool cami as an underlayer! I love it! *rushes off to look for some wool jersey that doesn't itch*
5/17/11 11:59 AM
brissie71 said...
Sounds toasty and just in the nick of time, too, with the cold weather we've been having. Your cami looks great, Sue.
5/17/11 7:49 AM
marec said...
Nice cami and looks as though it will be cozy as an underlayer.
5/15/11 11:17 AM
dbsewer said...
Thank you for a great review. I wear camis all year long and have been on the hunt for a good one, also without a shelf bra. Yours looks really comfortable. Another great find from Jalie.
5/15/11 9:01 AM
Paris75008 said...
This is absolutely lovely. I imagine the pattern can be used for "non undie" camisoles too. Off to take a closer look...
5/15/11 8:55 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great camisole and sounds perfect for the weather you are having.
5/15/11 8:11 AM
MNBarb said...
I don't remember seeing this pattern. It opens up lots of camisole options beyond those one can buy for color and texture. It's sad that you are preparing for winter but a great idea to have this base layer under everything you wear.
5/15/11 7:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1258

photo
by: tigergirl

Review
Burda 7429

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

More Info