SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> PatternCompany.de> 06-326 (Knit top)

Viewed 301 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 129 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/11 1:16 PM
Last Updated:6/1/11 1:19 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Love your top - you look so happy in it makes me smile. I recognise the fabric having bought some of it myself. I must check out this pattern company
6/1/11 2:16 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really pretty top!!!
6/1/11 3:59 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute top! Thanks for introducing me to this pattern company.
6/1/11 4:24 PM
Living Beauty said...
You do such a great job on your patterns and descriptions and you always look great in your clothes! You really do great with the fit also. I also agree with carolynw about how happy you look in your creations! Makes me smile too!
6/1/11 4:43 PM
Kay Y said...
As usual, your choices are perfect. I love this look on you.
6/1/11 6:12 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love the top and the color combinations. Your necklace is to die for. Did you make it?
6/1/11 8:16 PM
TJSEWS said...
As usual, great fabric choice, great fit. The top looks fabulous on you!
6/1/11 8:39 PM
TJSEWS said...

6/1/11 8:39 PM
no7262 said...
I love the neck line! Wish I was brave enough to give it a go! Nora :)
6/1/11 9:10 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty top and it looks fabulous on you!
6/1/11 9:25 PM
Sanibelle said...
It looks really lovely on you. Thanks for a great review!
6/2/11 2:15 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Excellent! I'm going to try them out too. Your top is cute!
6/2/11 10:17 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute! Thanks for sharing a new pattern company. (New to me, anyway.)
6/2/11 1:35 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is so cute! I really love the more squarish neckline.
6/2/11 11:22 PM
Catbird said...
It's so much fun to see patterns from a different company and I love this one. I like your adventurous spirit, figuring everything out for yourself with no French or English to guide you. This is truly relaxed/Boho yet put together -- my kind of thing! You look fantastic in it! Great review.
6/4/11 8:47 AM
Amanda S. said...
Love this! And it fits so perfectly!
6/6/11 9:46 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty and flattering top! Thanks for the review.
6/6/11 7:59 PM
FrauW said...
cute! I live in Germany and have shyed (or shied?) away from these patterns because the proportions are off for me-the waist measurement seems large in relation to bust and hip...but on you the top looks very slimming and flattering! I speak German, so I might eventually give them a try. Thanks for the great review!
7/5/11 4:45 PM
BunnyK said...
Beautiful top! Love the print! As always your choices are totally inspiring. =)
10/24/11 5:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Simplicity 2588

photo
by: evilincarK...

Review
StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now