SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens)

12 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/11 8:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful top! Thanks for the detailed review.
5/19/11 10:10 AM
cindyann said...
I love it!
5/19/11 7:18 AM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top. I love the fabric and colour.
5/19/11 5:57 AM
michalklimer said...
what a great top! love it!
5/19/11 1:33 AM
Athene said...
It's such a pretty top - you look great in that shade of blue
5/18/11 10:14 PM
cindy-lou said...
Hi Nancy... I miss you! Love your top. I read that article too. I also like longer tops so will keep that in mind when I make it. For yours, though, could you add a band to the bottom?
5/18/11 9:45 PM
Renren said...
Very attractive top and looks great on you! Love the fabric.
5/18/11 7:46 PM
sewing for fun said...
Hi! Love your top! I found it ran smallish, and very short also! BUT, it has become my TNT T shirt pattern (bound neck instead of lined) - I have several neck/hemline alterations - added 4" or so to length, and a variety of sleeves.
5/18/11 3:00 PM
Sewing Chick said...
Thanks, Nancy. I love your top. I have the pattern but have only made the pants.
5/18/11 2:49 PM
GlobalMom said...
Love your top! The stripes are a nice option, and I can only agree with all that you said! I work mine at the PR weekend and felt fabulous!
5/18/11 1:11 PM
MNBarb said...
Isn't this cute? I love the combination of pattern and fabric. I've never heard of onionskin. Really great top!
5/18/11 12:25 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It looks great - helpful review too!
5/18/11 10:01 AM
marec said...
Love the horizontal striped design of your fabric. Cute top and looks good on you!
5/18/11 9:58 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Pretty fabric! Very nice top.
5/18/11 8:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3385

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
New Look 6802

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

More Info