SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 0000 (Beautiful Lingerie Gown A)

4 more reviews
Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:PittyPat
photo

 
 
About PittyPatstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/25/04
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/11 3:26 PM
Last Updated:5/22/11 7:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
I'm already feeling overwhelmed by my to-sew list and then you come along with such a beautiful gown that I just have to add it. Very nice. Guess I'd better pull out my book.
5/23/11 11:22 AM
Aroura said...
Beautiful! I will have to keep my eyes open for this book. I'll be reading the sew along after the fact, as I have no Lingerie pattern to join in with, yet, but hope to in a month or two. Really beautiful work. :)
5/23/11 11:21 AM
cerulean said...
I'm glad that you reviewed this pattern. This book has so much good information about sewing lingerie.
5/23/11 9:22 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty, love the color, lace and scalloping stitch on the edge.
5/23/11 1:59 AM
jannw said...
very pretty..love the applique..looking forward to making my own.
5/22/11 10:40 PM
PittyPat said...
Annakeeton, the SAL is up and running. You can find us at Message Board --> Sew Along --> Sew-Along Lingerie class/group. We will start working on the slip around June 1st. Be sure to read the beginning post and an expanded supply list post on page 2 of the thread. We are always happy to have more gals join in on the fun.
5/22/11 8:37 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful! I wish I could find this color of tricot. Although I'm usually partial to deep, rich blues, this midnight green is most appealing.
5/22/11 8:36 PM
annakeeton said...
I look forward to this sew along.
5/22/11 8:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

New Look 6852

photo
by: valgal

Review
Other Craftsy- Christine Haynes

photo
by: ccesarik

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now