Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5495 (Misses' Top)

61 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews: 156 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 245 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/23/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:5/23/11 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (5/26/11 6:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty top. Great review.
BlossomKyle said... (5/24/11 9:25 PM) Reply
I feel like such a rock star appearing in your reviews! I have this pattern now; it's on my summer "to sew" list!
Geralyn said... (5/24/11 11:41 AM) Reply
Very nice. Good color for you, too!
ConnieBJ said... (5/24/11 10:48 AM) Reply
I've made it in a print, but I really love your solid version better! Thanks for not cropping Kyle and me out of the photo!!
Deepika said... (5/24/11 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. I am so glad you reviewed it. I really like the layered look with the cami underneath. I am so making it!
marec said... (5/24/11 10:16 AM) Reply
super style for you!
JDpenelope said... (5/24/11 10:11 AM) Reply
Hi Leslie -- You look great in your winning top (and pants, too). Guess I NEED this pattern. Thanks!
Mermie said... (5/24/11 7:44 AM) Reply
Love your top Leslie.
Dagmar O. said... (5/24/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and slacks outfit. You look very stylish (and did all weekend in Chicago!)
Lori V said... (5/23/11 11:35 PM) Reply
Fantastic top.
Elona said... (5/23/11 11:02 PM) Reply
Hey, Leslie, pretty top! How ya doing, btw?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Ralph Pink Basic Swimsuit Block

photo
by: Mantidfly

Review
Pin-up Girls Amanda Foam Cup Bra

photo
by: mmry

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details