SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5495 (Misses' Top)

61 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews: 156 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 244 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/23/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:5/23/11 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (5/26/11 6:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty top. Great review.
BlossomKyle said... (5/24/11 9:25 PM) Reply
I feel like such a rock star appearing in your reviews! I have this pattern now; it's on my summer "to sew" list!
Geralyn said... (5/24/11 11:41 AM) Reply
Very nice. Good color for you, too!
ConnieBJ said... (5/24/11 10:48 AM) Reply
I've made it in a print, but I really love your solid version better! Thanks for not cropping Kyle and me out of the photo!!
Deepika said... (5/24/11 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. I am so glad you reviewed it. I really like the layered look with the cami underneath. I am so making it!
marec said... (5/24/11 10:16 AM) Reply
super style for you!
JDpenelope said... (5/24/11 10:11 AM) Reply
Hi Leslie -- You look great in your winning top (and pants, too). Guess I NEED this pattern. Thanks!
Mermie said... (5/24/11 7:44 AM) Reply
Love your top Leslie.
Dagmar O. said... (5/24/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and slacks outfit. You look very stylish (and did all weekend in Chicago!)
Lori V said... (5/23/11 11:35 PM) Reply
Fantastic top.
Elona said... (5/23/11 11:02 PM) Reply
Hey, Leslie, pretty top! How ya doing, btw?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details