SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5495 (Misses' Top)

61 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews: 156 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 244 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/23/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:5/23/11 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (5/26/11 6:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty top. Great review.
BlossomKyle said... (5/24/11 9:25 PM) Reply
I feel like such a rock star appearing in your reviews! I have this pattern now; it's on my summer "to sew" list!
Geralyn said... (5/24/11 11:41 AM) Reply
Very nice. Good color for you, too!
ConnieBJ said... (5/24/11 10:48 AM) Reply
I've made it in a print, but I really love your solid version better! Thanks for not cropping Kyle and me out of the photo!!
Deepika said... (5/24/11 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. I am so glad you reviewed it. I really like the layered look with the cami underneath. I am so making it!
marec said... (5/24/11 10:16 AM) Reply
super style for you!
JDpenelope said... (5/24/11 10:11 AM) Reply
Hi Leslie -- You look great in your winning top (and pants, too). Guess I NEED this pattern. Thanks!
Mermie said... (5/24/11 7:44 AM) Reply
Love your top Leslie.
Dagmar O. said... (5/24/11 7:42 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and slacks outfit. You look very stylish (and did all weekend in Chicago!)
Lori V said... (5/23/11 11:35 PM) Reply
Fantastic top.
Elona said... (5/23/11 11:02 PM) Reply
Hey, Leslie, pretty top! How ya doing, btw?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review