SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5495 (Misses' Top)

60 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 244 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/23/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:5/23/11 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Hey, Leslie, pretty top! How ya doing, btw?
5/23/11 11:02 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic top.
5/23/11 11:35 PM
Dagmar O. said...
Beautiful top and slacks outfit. You look very stylish (and did all weekend in Chicago!)
5/24/11 7:42 AM
Mermie said...
Love your top Leslie.
5/24/11 7:44 AM
JDpenelope said...
Hi Leslie -- You look great in your winning top (and pants, too). Guess I NEED this pattern. Thanks!
5/24/11 10:11 AM
marec said...
super style for you!
5/24/11 10:16 AM
Deepika said...
Beautiful top. I am so glad you reviewed it. I really like the layered look with the cami underneath. I am so making it!
5/24/11 10:25 AM
ConnieBJ said...
I've made it in a print, but I really love your solid version better! Thanks for not cropping Kyle and me out of the photo!!
5/24/11 10:48 AM
Geralyn said...
Very nice. Good color for you, too!
5/24/11 11:41 AM
BlossomKyle said...
I feel like such a rock star appearing in your reviews! I have this pattern now; it's on my summer "to sew" list!
5/24/11 9:25 PM
OP Gal said...
Very pretty top. Great review.
5/26/11 6:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Other Gertie\'s Book:

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-127

photo
by: Kemish

Review