SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5495 (Misses' Top)

60 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in Austin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Leslie in Austinstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/03
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 245 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:5/23/11 10:47 PM
Last Updated:5/23/11 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Hey, Leslie, pretty top! How ya doing, btw?
5/23/11 11:02 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic top.
5/23/11 11:35 PM
Dagmar O. said...
Beautiful top and slacks outfit. You look very stylish (and did all weekend in Chicago!)
5/24/11 7:42 AM
Mermie said...
Love your top Leslie.
5/24/11 7:44 AM
JDpenelope said...
Hi Leslie -- You look great in your winning top (and pants, too). Guess I NEED this pattern. Thanks!
5/24/11 10:11 AM
marec said...
super style for you!
5/24/11 10:16 AM
Deepika said...
Beautiful top. I am so glad you reviewed it. I really like the layered look with the cami underneath. I am so making it!
5/24/11 10:25 AM
ConnieBJ said...
I've made it in a print, but I really love your solid version better! Thanks for not cropping Kyle and me out of the photo!!
5/24/11 10:48 AM
Geralyn said...
Very nice. Good color for you, too!
5/24/11 11:41 AM
BlossomKyle said...
I feel like such a rock star appearing in your reviews! I have this pattern now; it's on my summer "to sew" list!
5/24/11 9:25 PM
OP Gal said...
Very pretty top. Great review.
5/26/11 6:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable burdatyle handbook Skirt

photo
by: jillmandy

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now