Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JETrinity using this Pattern

photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (5/30/11 1:25 AM) Reply
Very nice top!
catalak said... (5/29/11 6:38 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I love the kimono type sleeves, they are so easy and drape very gracefully.
JudyHan said... (5/29/11 4:04 PM) Reply
I made my husband help cut out his shirt I was making for him!! It was the nicest fabric I had ever owned and he had dibs on it!!
carolynw said... (5/29/11 10:45 AM) Reply
I love this - looks stylish but comfortable - love the way you used your stripes.
marec said... (5/29/11 10:39 AM) Reply
I always love your work, and this is no exception. What a great use of stripes, and pockets. Love it.
FreyaStark said... (5/28/11 7:55 PM) Reply
A cute top.
Kathy in NM said... (5/28/11 7:13 PM) Reply
what fun fabric used for this top, or is it what a fun pattern? Great combo of fabric and pattern. Your version is much more interesting than on the pattern.
Jane S said... (5/28/11 3:39 PM) Reply
This is one of the best ues of striped fabric, just love it. Those pockets turned out wonderfully as well. this pattern did nothing for me buy your top is wonderful, I'll have to give this one another look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used Quilted Fabric Box

photo
by: HanPanda

Review
Butterick 3028

photo
by: CissieW

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details