SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2190 (Misses' Sportswear)

9 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (5/30/11 1:25 AM) Reply
Very nice top!
catalak said... (5/29/11 6:38 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I love the kimono type sleeves, they are so easy and drape very gracefully.
JudyHan said... (5/29/11 4:04 PM) Reply
I made my husband help cut out his shirt I was making for him!! It was the nicest fabric I had ever owned and he had dibs on it!!
carolynw said... (5/29/11 10:45 AM) Reply
I love this - looks stylish but comfortable - love the way you used your stripes.
marec said... (5/29/11 10:39 AM) Reply
I always love your work, and this is no exception. What a great use of stripes, and pockets. Love it.
FreyaStark said... (5/28/11 7:55 PM) Reply
A cute top.
Kathy in NM said... (5/28/11 7:13 PM) Reply
what fun fabric used for this top, or is it what a fun pattern? Great combo of fabric and pattern. Your version is much more interesting than on the pattern.
Jane S said... (5/28/11 3:39 PM) Reply
This is one of the best ues of striped fabric, just love it. Those pockets turned out wonderfully as well. this pattern did nothing for me buy your top is wonderful, I'll have to give this one another look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review