SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2181 (Misses' Knit Tops)

30 more reviews
Viewed 873 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/11 9:52 AM
Last Updated:5/29/11 11:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Your top is so nice and I am now adding yet another pattern to my wish list. Love the print!
5/29/11 10:10 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful - love the fabric - no way at all does it look like a"moo"print
5/29/11 10:35 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top. It looks likes animal print, but definitely not anything that goes "moo".
5/29/11 10:40 AM
juliesbtw said...
Nice job, it's very pretty! I've got this in my stash to sew, you inspired me to pull it out and start it! I'd love to see a side view.
5/29/11 12:29 PM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top!
5/29/11 1:06 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Darling top. Definitely not cow.
5/29/11 1:16 PM
Barbara V said...
Great fabric - very sophisticated! No moo at all! It looks wonderful on you. I have similar patterns, but maybe SHOULD get this one too!
5/29/11 1:45 PM
Lori V said...
Very great top.
5/29/11 2:04 PM
21wale said...
Very striking top! I think the style is very flattering.
5/29/11 4:56 PM
Steffie said...
I have this pattern and I have this fabric, too. I think it is a good match... No MOOOOO!!! :)
5/29/11 5:01 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Your print is gorgeous! Nothing like a cow print. lol. I am so glad I picked this pattern up for $1 at Joann's sale yesterday!
5/29/11 6:53 PM
my horse said...
Well, your great top made me fall off my pattern fast wagon :>) It looks fantastic on you!
5/29/11 11:10 PM
Bonnie O said...
The top looks great on you, Liz! I bet you will get a lot of wear out of this one.
6/2/11 10:40 PM
cleverkitty said...
love this on you, I can see this being a favorite, does not look like a cow print at all...
6/3/11 12:18 PM
MNBarb said...
I just bought this pattern so am perusing the reviews. You are an inspiration! I hope mine turns out this cute.
6/4/11 10:32 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! I like the print a lot.
6/9/11 12:43 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Your top is soooo cute!!! And nope, I don't see "cow" at all. ;-)
7/17/11 11:30 PM
Jea1978 said...
I love it!
2/11/12 1:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now