Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1117 (Princess Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews: 108 (patterns: 95)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/11 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said... (6/12/11 12:02 PM) Reply
I am SOOOOoooo INSPIRED! Great, great dress--fits you to a T!!!
Karine said... (6/7/11 8:50 AM) Reply
Love it! This is the greatest dress pattern.
taylormade said... (6/7/11 8:42 AM) Reply
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
taylormade said... (6/7/11 8:42 AM) Reply
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
Kim12469 said... (6/7/11 8:39 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern thanks to Caroyln's blog about it. I love that it fits so well in the bust. Great dress and fun fabric!
cmarie12 said... (6/7/11 7:29 AM) Reply
Isn't this a wonderful dress! I think it's awesome that she designed a dress that fits you as wonderfully as it fits me! I also like print you chose. Fun and flirty!
MNBarb said... (6/7/11 7:14 AM) Reply
It is very cute on you. The princess lines are perfect for your figure. A nice, basic dress with a little more pizzazz.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Serendipity Studio 124

photo
by: STARG

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2013-131

photo
by: dillyo

Review
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details