SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1117 (Princess Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/11 11:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janet said...
I am SOOOOoooo INSPIRED! Great, great dress--fits you to a T!!!
6/12/11 12:02 PM
Karine said...
Love it! This is the greatest dress pattern.
6/7/11 8:50 AM
taylormade said...
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
6/7/11 8:42 AM
taylormade said...
The dress is just adorable on you, and IMHO the asymmetrical neckline is a real hit! I wouldn't change it! You have inspired me to try this dress. Thanks for the review.
6/7/11 8:42 AM
Kim12469 said...
I just bought this pattern thanks to Caroyln's blog about it. I love that it fits so well in the bust. Great dress and fun fabric!
6/7/11 8:39 AM
cmarie12 said...
Isn't this a wonderful dress! I think it's awesome that she designed a dress that fits you as wonderfully as it fits me! I also like print you chose. Fun and flirty!
6/7/11 7:29 AM
MNBarb said...
It is very cute on you. The princess lines are perfect for your figure. A nice, basic dress with a little more pizzazz.
6/7/11 7:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: lydianmode

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

More Info
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info