SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3250 (Chemisier)

Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/11 3:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
Cute outfit. It looks like a dress!
6/26/11 3:04 PM
cabrewer82 said...
How cute! Looks great on you!
6/8/11 5:12 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Oh Cleverkitty I am loving this ensemble. I too thought it was a dress! Love the highlighted details in red! Nice work!
6/8/11 9:54 AM
taylormade said...
Your 2 piece dress is wonderful. Love the fabric, buttons, little flap, red belt, and it fits you so well. Congratulations on a terrific look!
6/8/11 8:17 AM
taylormade said...
Your 2 piece dress is wonderful. Love the fabric, buttons, little flap, red belt, and it fits you so well. Congratulations on a terrific look!
6/8/11 8:17 AM
SewWil said...
This outfit is soooo pretty! I love the contrast cording. The embroidery detail on the skirt is a very nice touch. Great job!
6/8/11 1:05 AM
debbieB said...
Cute outfit!Love the embroidery.
6/7/11 9:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking ensemble! At first glance, I thought you were wearing a shirt dress! I like your use of contrasting buttons and the belt.
6/7/11 8:21 PM
Karendee said...
I love everything about your outfit. It looks like a very trendy shirtwaist dress. All the details and workmanship are lovely.
6/7/11 6:54 PM
MNBarb said...
Really? It's not a dress? You have been sewing up a new wardrobe for yourself. What a busy bee. This is such interesting fabric and not all pale and floraly like most LOL. Very nice!
6/7/11 6:27 PM
Morisot said...
Very cute. And I too thought, "What a great dress." Sorry about the pattern.
6/7/11 4:54 PM
lakaribane said...
I was completely fooled, I love it! When I saw the description as "chemisier" I thought you forgot to add "Robe" but turns out, you didn't! Fantastic idea.
6/7/11 3:57 PM
Claverie said...
Lots of GREAT detail there. Love the outfit. LOVE the edge treatment to the pocket/pocket flap. Cute outfit right down to the buttons ;)
6/7/11 3:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 6150

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8884

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

More Info