SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5806 

11 more reviews
Viewed 787 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo

 
 
About mesewlotstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/11 8:28 AM
Last Updated:6/14/11 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
Can hardly wait to see a finished review of these dresses.
6/10/11 3:57 PM
JTink said...
I'm speechless. These dresses are beautiful and they fit the ladies so well. You did a wonderful job.
6/14/11 9:14 AM
Redsmum said...
amazing! well done - and each fits perfectly!
6/14/11 9:39 AM
Christas said...
Gorgeous dresses! You did a wonderful job on all of them!
6/14/11 9:53 AM
Sew it seams said...
I love them! You did a fantastic job. I love your sewing room, too.
6/14/11 11:16 AM
MaryDB said...
Oh wow. What an accomplishment! The dresses are absolutely gorgeous. Kudos to you for taking on this task.
6/14/11 11:47 AM
Aroura said...
Fantastic work! They all look wonderful. :D
6/14/11 12:17 PM
sing201 said...
Oh how beautiful! Gorgeous dresses , you do great work.
6/14/11 12:33 PM
sing201 said...
Oh how beautiful! Gorgeous dresses , you do great work.
6/14/11 12:34 PM
mesewlot said...
Boy, you all sure know how to make a girl blush...THANKS!!!!!
6/14/11 2:48 PM
mesewlot said...

6/14/11 2:49 PM
Morisot said...
Lovely dresses. Wonderful work.
6/14/11 2:53 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Fabulous!
6/14/11 3:28 PM
Karendee said...
Absolutely gorgeous dresses!!! You did an amazing job of sewing them in all respects.
6/14/11 4:01 PM
neaner said...
Beautiful!!
6/14/11 6:51 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very impressive effort. The girls all look just lovely.
6/15/11 3:51 AM
bananaoil said...
Wow, I think the dresses flatter each lady quite well considering how you had to work on them. I'm impressed with anyone who can work on projects like this, just the thought makes my skull expand. Kudos to you.
6/15/11 7:13 AM
mesewlot said...
Thanks ladies!!!
6/15/11 7:13 AM
pdiddly said...
oh my goodness the amount of work that went into all of those dresses well done
6/15/11 11:23 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
WOW!...My goodness! These dresses are truly evidence of a master at work. I would have been so nervous under some of the circumstances you described in your review. What a tremendous effort on your part! Nice work! VERY nice work! Congrats!
6/15/11 1:57 PM
Terri A said...
Amazing lot of work! You did a fabulous amazing job!
6/16/11 2:47 PM
Sewnla said...
All the dresses looked beautiful. You made each girl look fantastic. What incredible work, you should be so proud.
6/16/11 5:26 PM
mesewlot said...
Thnx ladies!!
6/17/11 3:50 PM
ArtAttack said...
Absolutely gorgeous...I was stressed just reading your review! What a job!
6/20/11 5:49 PM
mesewlot said...
LOL! Thnx ArtAttack. :)
6/20/11 8:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Super Super Easy Tissue H

photo
by: jannw

Review