Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 4747 (Women's caplet, jacket & Skirt) - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 137 times
Reviewed by:Sallygirl1
photo
About Sallygirl1star
USA
Member since: 5/3/11
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/11 11:02 PM
Last Updated:6/16/11 7:08 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheila457 said...
I am unable to see much from the thumbnail and checked out the pattern, what a great combination of caplet & jacket.;
6/13/11 9:27 AM
Sallygirl1 said...
The enlarge picture is available after playing around for a while. Thanks Shelia for your help!
6/17/11 0:01 AM
Scheryka said...
Wow, I just threw this out. I started on this years ago for my Mom and never had the mojo. I kept the pattern but the pieces are gone. Now I wish I had finished it. Great choice of fabric too. Same thing I was working with. Lovely color! Would love to see it on.
6/17/11 0:56 AM
Sallygirl1 said...
It was my Easter dress, but I gave it to my daughter's God-Mother. It fit her perfectly. After we returned from church, I realized that I forgot to take a picture. Maybe, in the near future we'll get a snapshot.
6/17/11 7:53 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Butterick 3955
photo
Review by mowse on 11/30/07
Read Review

Chelsea
Chelsea

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1150 DRESS
photo
Review by Sandi S on 4/2/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1513 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1513 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3772 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3772 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us