SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6895 (Misses Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 175)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/11 1:14 PM
Last Updated:6/15/11 1:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waikikimum said... (9/4/11 1:06 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and have been looking for a top to do shirring on the bottom as well. Thank you for the link and giving me the inspiration. Your top is lovely.
waikikimum said... (9/4/11 1:06 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and have been looking for a top to do shirring on the bottom as well. Thank you for the link and giving me the inspiration. Your top is lovely.
Terri A said... (6/16/11 2:52 PM) Reply
Beautiful shirring!
Margaret said... (6/16/11 4:30 AM) Reply
Very nice shirring, great top! Glad the sizing worked out OK, despite the neckline being much lower than on the envelope.
treefrog said... (6/15/11 7:00 PM) Reply
Lovely top! The shirring looks great.
Rhoda K said... (6/15/11 5:18 PM) Reply
A nice looking top - the shirring adds such a nice touch.
marec said... (6/15/11 1:50 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for the shirring link. I'd like to try this on a neckline. Your blouse is really pretty, especially the color and the shirring detail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details