SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6895 (Misses Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/11 1:14 PM
Last Updated:6/15/11 1:16 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waikikimum said...
I have this pattern and have been looking for a top to do shirring on the bottom as well. Thank you for the link and giving me the inspiration. Your top is lovely.
9/4/11 1:06 AM
waikikimum said...
I have this pattern and have been looking for a top to do shirring on the bottom as well. Thank you for the link and giving me the inspiration. Your top is lovely.
9/4/11 1:06 AM
Terri A said...
Beautiful shirring!
6/16/11 2:52 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice shirring, great top! Glad the sizing worked out OK, despite the neckline being much lower than on the envelope.
6/16/11 4:30 AM
treefrog said...
Lovely top! The shirring looks great.
6/15/11 7:00 PM
Rhoda K said...
A nice looking top - the shirring adds such a nice touch.
6/15/11 5:18 PM
marec said...
Thanks so much for the shirring link. I'd like to try this on a neckline. Your blouse is really pretty, especially the color and the shirring detail.
6/15/11 1:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5145

photo
by: Julia Bobb...

Review