SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2512 (Misses Skirts)

50 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:House of Pinheiro
photo

 
 
About House of Pinheiro
Member since: 6/15/11
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 10:39 AM
Last Updated:7/21/11 4:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
emmiemay said...
very cute!!
7/16/11 12:40 PM
mollyshark said...
Something very different in yours than what the pattern looks like. Did you make changes in the basic design? I LOVE yours, hate the pattern pix!
7/21/11 6:32 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty...great fabric choice!
7/21/11 6:41 AM
Gelbean said...
Super cute skirt!
7/21/11 7:09 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty skirt, looks so much better than the pattern envelope.
7/21/11 7:11 AM
mesewlot said...
Very cute skirt, I love the fabric!
7/21/11 9:05 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable...love the fabric! I've never noticed this skirt but might have to have this pattern! Thanks
7/21/11 9:11 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Fantastic! And loved your blog ... you really worked your poses!!! I must learn from you!! Thanks for sharing!
7/21/11 12:33 PM
Norsecross said...
Your skirt is so good looking, and this pattern is so versatile! I just had to buy it! Thanks for sharing!
7/21/11 12:42 PM
ggf2005 said...
very nice...love the print!
7/21/11 1:45 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
HI Molly, No I followed the pattern design as it was. Maybe its a bit shorter on me than on the picture as I am 6ft..
7/21/11 2:27 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
Thank you all for your kind comments. So glad to be able to help ! xx
7/21/11 2:28 PM
Sue Parrott said...
unique and I have to say you positioned the red flowers beautifully!
7/21/11 11:31 PM
marec said...
Very cute-thanks for the review.
7/22/11 2:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns V8804

photo
by: redside

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review