SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 03-2011 (Lime Punch Tiered Dress)

Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:hme75
photo

 
 
About hme75star
MN
Member since: 4/27/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/11 11:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said...
Such a pretty girl with a beautiful dress!
6/16/11 11:31 PM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable daughter and dress! The fabric is so cute and contributes to a boutique look:) How old is she? My daughter is younger, but they look like twins!!
6/17/11 0:44 AM
Heatherrique said...
Awwwww! Preciously beautiful model wearing that stylish and cute dress!
6/17/11 1:21 AM
Knitters Delight said...
She looks gorgeous in her new pink dress.
6/17/11 1:24 AM
umairaraza100 said...
wow she is one of the best beauty girl and the dress collection also suits upon her and really her fashion style is one of the perfect i like her fashion so much
6/17/11 1:40 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute dress and beautiful daughter. I too like how the ruffles aren't too ruffley.
6/17/11 3:17 AM
hme75 said...
Thank you, everyone! And Raye Ann - Wow our girls sure do look similar! My daughter is nearly 18 months. Heather
6/17/11 9:29 AM
Sue W said...
I love everything about it! Perfect dress/color/style for your precious little girl!
6/17/11 9:39 AM
Sue W said...

6/17/11 9:39 AM
Raye Ann said...
Yes, Heather, they do! My LO is 11 months and has lots of golden blonde curls now. I have a simple dress for her cut out....need to find time to stitch it up:)
6/17/11 1:16 PM
justinsbride said...
Adorable! This is on my "to sew" list :)
6/25/11 9:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6193

photo
by: nosila

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
McCall's 6475

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review